Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars arctics on form, 18 Aug. 2013
By 
craig johnson (Leeds westyorkshire uk) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? (MP3 Download)
I love the words in this song and its good to see the attic monkeys are still on form looking forward to the album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? (MP3 Download)
Another fantastic song from Arctic Monkeys!
Well worth listening to and very addictive, I love it, not heard a bad song from them yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazon I dont have words I JUST LIKE THE SONG, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? (MP3 Download)
its a really good song it makes me feel cool trying to make up more words here idk buy it because alex turner's voice is hot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 27 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? (MP3 Download)
I thing this is they'r best song so far and I love it.Video is excellent as well. Thanks for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? (MP3 Download)
Another great track from the Arctic Monkeys - catchy but still with their unique sound. Can't wait to listen to their new album!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great New Sound, 3 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? (MP3 Download)
Anthem this is a must buy kind of urban sound to it. Has there ever been a bad tune From the Arctic Monkeys ? I think not
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars highly recommend, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? (MP3 Download)
Absolutely love this track so happy with it. I listen to it on a daily basis so it is a joy to have. The price was amazing aswell. Anyone who enkoys good music with enjoy this track
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arctic Monkeys, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? (MP3 Download)
This is another fantastic song from the Arctic Monkeys. The lyrics are very creative and the sound is much bigger than you would expect from a three piece band. If you like the band's earlier stuff, you won't be disappointed with Why'd You Only Call Me When Your High.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews