Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars147
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2015
What a beautiful ring absolutely stunning everyone 'Positive' reviews about this ring is absolutely right. Thankfully I read through all the reviews and took their advice and got 2 ring sizes up as I'm usually a size k but got a size m that fits me perfectly. Love this ring so much! X
review image
11 comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
My Usual Ring Size is size L So after reading other reviews about size I ordered Size N. when it arrived (quite quick delivery) found that the ring fitted perfectly (just as my other size L rings do.) so recommend you order 2 sizes larger than your usual size to get a similar fit.
0Comment|27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Beautiful ring but u need to order at least 3 sizes bigger had to send my original size back but replacement fitted...very good quality ring u won't b disappointed.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
The size is very small. stones in the ring are poor, it isn't shiney as in picture, very very disappointed with this product.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
good quality and will recommend to others to use this seller
good value for money will pass on to others to use
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
An amazing buy and great quality. The sizing may be a a little on the small size, but it fits me all the same so I'm not complaining! I love this ring and haven't taken it off! I've received lots of compliments on it too.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
I returned this item because of two things. Firstly, the ring was too small for me even though I normally wear a size '0' on this finger and, secondly, it didnt look anything like the picture! The silver was quite dull.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I bought 2 of these, one for myself and another for my sister for xmas.

They are so pretty and look lovely and very expensive.

The reviews I read advised they came up a little smaller than normal so I ordered the next sixe up, however mine still feels quite tight. Obviously unsure if my sisters will fit but didn't get her to try on as I don't want to spoil her xmas surprise. However I did contact the seller who said I would be able to send hers back for larger size (in original condition/packaging) if it doesn't fit, so can't get any more helpful service than that. Beautiful good value product.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Absolutely beautiful item. I have had so many compliments (even from my mother who NEVER wears anything inauthentic!) I did NOT tell her how much it cost! Comfortable to wear - doesn't snag on anything etc. Delighted with it!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
I had this ring for a Christmas present from my husband. Although I chose it I absolutely Love It!!

After reading the review on the size, I went for the next size up and glad I did, because it's a perfect fit. If I had of gone for the normal size it would be too small. But the ring is beautiful! I wanted something different and looked everywhere and finally found this one it's a good decision I made. It's a sturdy ring and well made!

Yes I would definitely recommend this ring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)