Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2015
Very good quality. Leaves unwashable marks after some cooking
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Why did I wait so long, I bake bread regularly and have struggled to free bread from baking trays. Not any more, bread lifts off the BrightSpring mat without effort. Mat cleans easily, I store mine flat on the baking tray I use it on. Magic.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Great - did not believe they would work - they do :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
We did some research on the different baking mat sellers and BrightSpring's website was the most informative so we opted for their mat. We are delighted with that decision as the mat works perfectly. The recipe eBook is a nice bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Good product, nothing sticks to it. Happy costumer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
I can now use my, not so non-stick anymore, baking trays again and it's especially great for lining baking trays when roasting small pieces of meat for easy cleaning afterwards.I use mine several times a week. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
I use this to not only bake with but to knead dough and roll out pastries. It does come with a recipe link apparently but I haven't accessed it yet. It fits just perfectly in the black trays that come with the oven.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
This is the best non stick baking mat I have used, after trying several others in the past.
Works well and easy to clean. Defiantly recommend.
Also a great service from the company an good delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Works incredibly well. Very high quality product.
Potatoes used to become one thing with greaseproof paper, now they freaking glide over my new mat.
Do yourself a favour and get a couple of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Great, as it is the most durable baking tray
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)