Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful song., 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing in the Sky (MP3 Download)
I downloaded a song to use at a family members funeral. I think the words are lovely, and perfect for this. I deducted one star because the audio buzzes a bit during the chorus'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing in the Sky (MP3 Download)
This is the most amazing song I have heard in a long time and it has touched me beyond belief for very personal reasons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing song, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing in the Sky (MP3 Download)
I love this song so much it's amazing and just can't stop playing it I think anyone who has lost someone they love can find a little comfort from this song beautiful lyrics
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars heartfelt, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing in the Sky (MP3 Download)
love love love this song .has such deep meaningful words, means so much thank you dani and lizzy in helping me come to terms with my loss x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so beautiful, 9 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing in the Sky (MP3 Download)
This song gives me goosebumps every time I play it. The lyrics are so moving and the singer certainly does the song justice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars wanted, 13 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing in the Sky (MP3 Download)
I first heard this as a link from a friend on facebook, and instantly liked it and decided to buy it, the words do have a special meaning to me, good simple song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Question, 8 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Dancing in the Sky (MP3 Download)
Hiya absolutely love this song, I'm not really good with computers and stuff to do downloads etc so I was just wondering if it is possible to actually buy this on a cd xxx thanks xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dancing in the sky, 8 Sept. 2013
By 
A. Johnson (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing in the Sky (MP3 Download)
Beautiful. Works because it is so simple and the singing is so good. The lyrics are very moving too and will undoubtedly be comforting to many people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beauty, 8 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Dancing in the Sky (MP3 Download)
What a beautiful piece of music, such a lovely voice...Where are you on the X factor, you would do wonders, made my day...x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dancing in the sky, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing in the Sky (MP3 Download)
What a beautiful song Dancing in the sky is by Dani and Lizzy. If you have lost someone this song makes you think, nice thoughts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dancing in the Sky
Dancing in the Sky by Dani and Lizzy
Buy MP3 Song£0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews