Customer Reviews


197 Reviews
5 star:
 (117)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product
It's a great product. It's cheap, it fits perfectly and the included cleaning cloth is very useful. And if you don't know how to apply it on your tablet there is even a youtube video that explain it. Very recommended.
Published 16 months ago by blacksuperga

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor fit.
Felt compelled to write my about of this product. Had to use all three screen protectors, but still not happy with the last. None of them fitted correctly over the home button or the camera / sensor holes. This problem led to bubbles being impossible to eradicate around those areas. I wouldn't recommend.....I guess i got what I paid for.....cheap!
Published 11 months ago by Andy


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAMAR - Supreme Quality Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 Inch Crystal Clear Screen Protector (Pack of 3) Retail Packed - Includes Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (Electronics)
It's a great product. It's cheap, it fits perfectly and the included cleaning cloth is very useful. And if you don't know how to apply it on your tablet there is even a youtube video that explain it. Very recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper than the high street, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered them because I get them for my other samsung products, it needed a little trim around the home key which must be done before any peeling is done and check first by offering it up to the screen. Anyhoo great communication from the seller and a very good price I will be using them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having researched a screen protector for my galaxy tab I decided on these as you get three in a pack.
The delivery was very quick, I fitted a screen without the usual mass of air bubbles between the screen of the tablet & the screen protector and have been very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor fit., 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Felt compelled to write my about of this product. Had to use all three screen protectors, but still not happy with the last. None of them fitted correctly over the home button or the camera / sensor holes. This problem led to bubbles being impossible to eradicate around those areas. I wouldn't recommend.....I guess i got what I paid for.....cheap!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not fit properly, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought one for my samsung tab 3 7" and it fits well. So decided to get one for the 10.1" tab. This one does not fit. If positioned correctly on the Home button, it covered 1/2 of the camera/sensor hole. If you position correctly on the camera/sensor, it is about 3mm too low for the Home key. Disappointed. In the bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAMAR - Supreme Quality Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 Inch Crystal Clear Screen Protector (Pack of 3) Retail Packed - Includes Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (Electronics)
Good quality product, easy to use and much better than some others i have come across, would i buy from them again, yes,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 23 Dec. 2013
Good price for a very good and necessary item
Only comment really is that every tablet should have one but go to u tube for guidance on how to apply correctly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No Mirco Fibre Cloth, 26 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAMAR - Supreme Quality Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 Inch Crystal Clear Screen Protector (Pack of 3) Retail Packed - Includes Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (Electronics)
The screen protectors are perfect. They are perfectly sized to the Galaxy Tab 3 7inch and easy to fit. However, they arrived without a microfiber cloth - which is essential when fitting a screen protector, fortunately I have plenty left over from other screen protectors!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lost in post, but company sent replacement without any bother, 10 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lost in post but replaced straight away, now have them. They fit well but make the screen a little dull but is worth it to protect screen, pack of three so will not need any more for a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality is very good. A couple of air pockets were on the ..., 28 Oct. 2014
By 
M. Sobhy "MS" - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality is very good. A couple of air pockets were on the screen which were hard to get rid off. But I strongly advise that you look at the short YouTube video (see the link on the front cover at the bottom) for tips and read the instructions on the back cover of the packet for some very good tips for placing the screen protector accurately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews