Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality
Daughter loves this onesie - great because there are no feet it has cuffed ankles. Good quality it is nice and thick fleecy material not flimsy and has 2 slip pockets ; it is ideal for lounging as you can get your clothes underneath. Good fit, plenty of room !

Took a few weeks to get it as it is shipped from China but well worth it for the money and quality...
Published 5 months ago by CarolG

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hadn't realised it was short on the legs
Good monies but I hadn't realised it was short on the legs. It was a bit loose everywhere else to but really soft. The opening on the bottom was well liked to
Published 3 months ago by jim


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Daughter loves this onesie - great because there are no feet it has cuffed ankles. Good quality it is nice and thick fleecy material not flimsy and has 2 slip pockets ; it is ideal for lounging as you can get your clothes underneath. Good fit, plenty of room !

Took a few weeks to get it as it is shipped from China but well worth it for the money and quality and design
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute onesie, not the greatest quality, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My ten year old was thrilled with this, detailed and soft and fluffy. Not the greatest quality, I sewed the tail back on after a weeks' wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hadn't realised it was short on the legs, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good monies but I hadn't realised it was short on the legs. It was a bit loose everywhere else to but really soft. The opening on the bottom was well liked to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exelent, 26 Feb 2014
It loks cool.it is god quality. and the customer service is exelent. i will definetly use them many more times.
my name is frank and i am a satisfied customer. thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dragon onsie, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great onesie.I bought it for fancy dress on the ski slope.It will fit over ski gear so will look great and I will be warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Surprise, 23 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. Eric Swift "ESS" (Reading UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having searched around for a tiger onesie for my daughter we decided on the Zicac. I was a little concerned about quality having read the other reviews. But it arrived more quickly than the quoted delivery time (thankfully) and the quality was very good and the costume soft and fluffy but robust enough to withstand party night and general use at home and remain in one piece. Size wise the onesie fitted perfectly (?) but my daughter is at the lower end of the 160-169.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Be careful, I ordered the XL size and despite me being in the height boundaries it is way too small on both the legs and arms, order the size above what you would normally get!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa3088a08)

This product

Only search this product's reviews