Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Justin's Perfect Vision!
There's not much to say about this block busting set that hasn't already been said. The music speaks for itself and albums such as this, AM by Arctic Monkeys, Settle by Disclosure, Comedown Machine by The Strokes have made 2013 a special year for good music. This box set, well it's not really a box set, but a beautiful gold card box that encases the two double LPs that...
Published 14 months ago by Alejandro Murriano

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars usually love you but this sounds a lot like what has ...
Sorry Justin... usually love you but this sounds a lot like what has been before. The second cd is better..
Published 13 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Justin's Perfect Vision!, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There's not much to say about this block busting set that hasn't already been said. The music speaks for itself and albums such as this, AM by Arctic Monkeys, Settle by Disclosure, Comedown Machine by The Strokes have made 2013 a special year for good music. This box set, well it's not really a box set, but a beautiful gold card box that encases the two double LPs that are of course worthy of such ornamentation. The whole thing looks both pretty expensive and impressive. It beats the double CD package and piddles on the measly inferior iTunes download and costs only 25% more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True Blood, (guitar*)!!, 10 Aug 2014
Would have paid more for this two album set. When I saw the price of 2.99 I just couldn't resist! Anyways, highlights to this double album are; "Tunnel Vision", "That Girl", "Take Back The Night" and "Not A Bad Thing". Additionally, if you have gone for this playlist like I have then, you should look up "Body Count" which is an extra track offered on the first part deluxe edition, bought that separately and it was worth it! "Suit & Tie" is not a bad single either actually, just don't like what Jay Z offers to that song, but that's my opinion. Finally, "Mirrors", also a good track, just a tad too long though! Will be listening to this album thoroughly as I feel JT is a good source of music when it comes to R&B and Pop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1 word, AMAZING!, 21 Oct 2014
At first I was dissapointed because I really liked the vinyl covers of both albums, but The 20/20 Experience Part I or II was just as expensive as The Complete Experience. But it turns out The Complete Experience is a box containing both albums separatly. I really enjoy this vinyl, and I cannot stop listening to it, even though I have both albums on CD aswell!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!, 6 Oct 2013
This has grown on me.. Wasn't sure at first as it's totally different to part one. Played back to back (both albums) it makes sense..
A must own album x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good., 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is great. Bought it for my step-mum and she loved it. I don't mind listening to it either because most of the songs are good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price for 2 CD's and doesn't disappoint. I bought this just after I saw him in concert and it was as good as i expected it to be!
:-) Love JT!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album! Every track is a winner., 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great album! Every track is a winner. Perfect summer music from the master of party tunes. I Love every note.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Let us begin by saying this is a great album.
Great music on two discs.
The album itself (cover and booklet) is very nice also and I am happy to have in my collection.
Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool album, good price, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have quite a few of Justin's albums and this one was a good addition.
Only listened to it once or twice so far but will definitely get a high play count during the coming weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I probably listen to Cd one most and have enjoyed both Cds. I don't own any other JT Cds but do completely love this and I went to his recent show. I would recommend it most definitely as an enjoyable, easy to listen to Pop RnB music sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The 20/20 Experience- The Complete Experience
The 20/20 Experience- The Complete Experience by Justin Timberlake (Audio CD)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews