Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boots!
Excellent delivery as always. Boots are lovely.
Perfect fit. I've worn them with jeans and leggings both look great and they are very comfortable.
Perfect also for this weather.....
Published 19 months ago by ps2013

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice but narrow
boot lovely.... but narrow fit. this should have been stated when advertised. I have a narrow foot so it didnt affect me. these wouldnt be wide enough for the average person
Published 2 months ago by L. Mccoll


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boots!, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent delivery as always. Boots are lovely.
Perfect fit. I've worn them with jeans and leggings both look great and they are very comfortable.
Perfect also for this weather.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic boots!, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My girlfriend loves these boots; they are very comfortable and look great. Quite a snug fit but they have felt good and no pain or chaffing at all. Definitely a good buy and made well so will last. Good stitching and buckles and look very smart on so can be worn for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars biker boot, 30 Sept. 2013
By 
JANET H (Dorset England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like very much probably got size too big as its an Efit but good for thicker sock with leggings
look a treat on !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love them, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really stylish and yet comfortable to wear. What more can I say, really happy with the boots and would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quality everyday pair of boots, 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are nice and comfy as u would expect from clarks. Good quality. Go well with leggings or jeggins, but also look nice under The seam of bootleg jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clarks Black ankle boots, 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Are less heavy looking than may appear in the picture, which was good, i.e. a bit biker looking, but still stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable Boots, 20 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These Boots took an age to arrive but I did place the oder over christmas so I will let Clarks off that. Once they did arrive they fitted perfectly straightaway, they are so comfortable I can walk miles in them and they look good too with skinny jeans or under trousers for work. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAB, 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
LOVE THESE BOOTS....they fit well and are really stylish and comfy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 23 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great boots but a bit small so will take some wearing in ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these boots, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these boots. They look good and are really comfy. I bought them as they look smart but they are warm and appear to be waterproof so I also use them for long walks (not too off-road though as I dont want to ruin them.) :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Clarks Womens Orinoco Sash Biker Boots
£59.99 - £74.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews