Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This product is great.
l love this product as its sleek and stylish and protects my phone perfectly.Great value for money and l would highly recommend the seller.l will return to shop with them again.
Published 5 months ago by estelle mulgrew

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Retro Polka Dot Skin Cover
The product was received in good time and in good condition. The product works very well even though it only protects the
rear of the phone. So is limited in its protection.
Published 6 months ago by Peter Isherewood


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This product is great., 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
l love this product as its sleek and stylish and protects my phone perfectly.Great value for money and l would highly recommend the seller.l will return to shop with them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Retro Polka Dot Skin Cover, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product was received in good time and in good condition. The product works very well even though it only protects the
rear of the phone. So is limited in its protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute!, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You get what you pay for and for the money this cute case is perfect! It's not top quality but it's good enough as a fashion piece. Love the gel based plastic as slips on and off phone really easily and fits really snug. Really bright and eye catching. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A super gel case cover which arrived in 36 hours, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A super gel case cover which arrived in 36 hours. Open ports make it perfect for phone use. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks good. Good value for the price., 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Overall I am pleased with this case. It looks good and makes my phone look Minnie-mouse-like which is what I was after. I had hoped it would be a gel case as described, however it is a hard case with gel sides hence the 4 rather than 5 stars. It is also ever so slightly not a perfect fit (bit loose). But for the price it is great value and does the job while looking funky. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Phone cover, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is fabulous fits perfectly and looks really cool have had people ask me were I got it from would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, well made, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Four months on this cover is still looking great & doing its job, love it.
Would recommend this as a cheap way to keep your phone protected & add colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value!, 24 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as expected. This is a functional phone protector. This was bought for my daughter who has gone through three phone covers in six months. No protection for screen though apart from the anti scratch film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Polka!, 20 Feb 2014
Always had a thing for polka dots. I love them!

I also have this case in the white. Both are great and I can change them over to suit my handbag. x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really colourful and bright, 18 Feb 2014
Slightly flexible but still nice and sturdy. Great fit. Protects the back and sides of my phone and the screen protector did the rest! Love it! x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews