Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars2,017
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2013
This is great fun but very hard. Had no technical issues at all on the kindle fire. As good as watching the show itself.
0Comment|64 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Love this game it's great, just like on the telly. Only downer is there's no Bradley Walsh asking the questions. But a good game all the same.
0Comment|75 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
LOVE THIS GAME. PLAY EVERY MORNING TO GET MY BRAIN WORKING. GREAT FOR OLDER PEOPLE TO KEEP MINDS ACTIVE.. AND FOR ENCOURAGING OTHERS TO RESEARCH ANSWERS.
0Comment|39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Good copy of the real TV show, hopefully questions will get refreshed over time. Good fun & absorbing even in single play
0Comment|33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
First class. Just like being on the TV. I thoroughly enjoy it and use it daily. I can recommend this app to anyone who enjoys quiz games.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
A great app that's really close to the tv show. Just a pity there's no Bradly Walsh. Can be played alone or with a team, great fun
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
I watch this programme on the telly and it is educational and I also like Bradley Walsh and the chasers
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
This is a good game and I am really enjoying it.. I am now starting to get the same questions that I have already answered
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Fun to play and just as challenging as the actual TV show. Just needs Bradley Welsh doing voiceover to make it more than perfect.
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
I love it and love the expressions on the chasers faces when you lose. I you have watched it on TV you will find this excellent
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.49

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)