Customer Reviews


295 Reviews
5 star:
 (222)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


100 of 103 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sound quality, brilliant value!!!!!
Since this is the first review on a new product, I thought i'd ask my husband to write our verdict on the home-hub, especially since we always base a lot of our purchasing decisions on Reviews. The first thing to say is this is a really good looking docking station that sounds better than docks costing more than twice the price - it really is that good. The sound quality...
Published 12 months ago by V&F

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great BASS!!
Looks good...
Sounds great...
My son found this really easy to connect his bluetooth Android phone to...
Only downside? Shame it's not DAB!
Published 7 months ago by MR.G.GIBBONS


‹ Previous | 1 2 330 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing !, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AZATOM Home Hub Lightning Dock for iPhone 5 - 5S - 5C, Nano 7G, Touch 5G, iPad Mini and iPads (Electronics)
This was bought as a gift for my son. The sound quality is terrific and I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my third one!, 10 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AZATOM Home Hub Lightning Dock for iPhone 5 - 5S - 5C, Nano 7G, Touch 5G, iPad Mini and iPads (Electronics)
After finding that this product worked well (both with bluetooth and line-in), looked good and was flexible i ordered a second one for a daughter and now a third. comes with useful line-in cable for mp3 player and remote.I also find their customer services very helpful. a great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb buy!, 9 Jan 2014
This review is from: AZATOM Home Hub Lightning Dock for iPhone 5 - 5S - 5C, Nano 7G, Touch 5G, iPad Mini and iPads (Electronics)
Best value I could find for a docking station, with lightening connector. Easy to use with exceptional sound quality. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 5 Dec 2013
By 
5apphire (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AZATOM Home Hub Lightning Dock for iPhone 5 - 5S - 5C, Nano 7G, Touch 5G, iPad Mini and iPads (Electronics)
Absolutely perfect and the sound quality is amazing! Still need to work out how the Bluetooth works! Would definitely recommend to anyone! *****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Home Hub, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AZATOM Home Hub Lightning Dock for iPhone 5 - 5S - 5C, Nano 7G, Touch 5G, iPad Mini and iPads (Electronics)
Used this for the first time this morning expecting decent sound, however, the first track comes on, i was gobsmacked at how amazing the sound quality is and how good the bass is on this! i absolutely love it! best £55 ive ever spent!
Delivery was quick and easy, the seller was outstanding in getting back to me as well to see if they had a tracking code for the product.
top quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars its okay, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AZATOM Home Hub Lightning Dock for iPhone 5 - 5S - 5C, Nano 7G, Touch 5G, iPad Mini and iPads (Electronics)
dislike the cheep feeling to it. its okay does at it says, the Bluetooth is a good feature and the sound quality is okay. in my opinion its lacking a good style to it. not quite worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME PRODUCT, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AZATOM Home Hub Lightning Dock for iPhone 5 - 5S - 5C, Nano 7G, Touch 5G, iPad Mini and iPads (Electronics)
This product arrived soon after placing the order. It was a gift to my wife, as she had just got a new iphone 5c and she needed a new dock. I also knew I would be able to link my device ( HTC ) via bluetooth to play music. I looked at other makes, Sony, Philips even Bose,( having heard my dads Bose bluetooth unit ) and was unsure what to expect from a company I hadnt heard about, and considering the price I wasnt expecting miracles.
So how is it ? Firstly, the design is brilliant, it looks really cool, and the speaker streches round the unit to help enhance the sound distribution. All the buttons and connectors are plush to the unit, and it has a genuinely expensive feel.
The sound quality is SO much better then I expected. With the volume cranked up, the quality was still great, and it really filled the room. It works perfectly when paired with a bluetooth device, I have even started watching Netflix on my phone and playing it through the dock...awesome! The radio function is also really handy and serves as the perfect bedside clock radio I really cant praise this product enough, and to learn that it was designed in the UK is great news for british business in a very competitive market....will most definitely recommend this product !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the Job, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AZATOM Home Hub Lightning Dock for iPhone 5 - 5S - 5C, Nano 7G, Touch 5G, iPad Mini and iPads (Electronics)
Excellent product, looks fantastic, great sound & connectivity, works great with my Iphone 5, and you get an adaptor to give extra support when docking your Ipad 4/mini

Perfect for the kitchen, bedroom, anywhere

Yes, you have to take your case off the phone for it to dock, but I can live with that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AZATOM Home Hub Lightning Dock for iPhone 5 - 5S - 5C, Nano 7G, Touch 5G, iPad Mini and iPads (Electronics)
Bought as a gift or my OH. He loves it.
The sound quality is excellent and the unit is very portable and doesn't take up too much room.
Delivery was also really fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 11 Jan 2014
This review is from: AZATOM Home Hub Lightning Dock for iPhone 5 - 5S - 5C, Nano 7G, Touch 5G, iPad Mini and iPads (Electronics)
I was looking for a reasonably priced but good quality iPhone 5 dock that has a decent output - the reviews for this product suggested it would fit the bill
They were correct - this is an excellent unit with great sound. It also looks fantastic
The Blu-tooth option is also very good and a great feature
Overall 5/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 330 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews