Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, love, love this swimsuit!
Comfy & holds in the bits I'm not quite so confident with anymore. If I look half as good in this costume as I feel then I am a happy woman.

I am a size 12 and ordered a 36 & it fits perfectly.

I wear & wash at least twice a week & it so far it still looks new after 2 months.
Published 16 months ago by JM

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointing
I dunno, but this is rotten on me. Didnt send it back in timeso now im stuck with it. So unflattering ill never wear it...
Published 15 months ago by Lorna Smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, love, love this swimsuit!, 27 Feb. 2014
By 
JM (Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy & holds in the bits I'm not quite so confident with anymore. If I look half as good in this costume as I feel then I am a happy woman.

I am a size 12 and ordered a 36 & it fits perfectly.

I wear & wash at least twice a week & it so far it still looks new after 2 months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointing, 22 Mar. 2014
By 
Lorna Smith "FF FReaK" (Eire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I dunno, but this is rotten on me. Didnt send it back in timeso now im stuck with it. So unflattering ill never wear it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Confusing sizing, 22 Feb. 2014
What are you measuring to get the correct size? Bust, waist or hips? Need more info please, looks perfect but unsure of what sized to order
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovey Sytle Body length a problem, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the style fo the suit but unfortunately it is far to short in the body for me which I was disappointed about. Iam 5 8 tall and I gave it a friend vs sending it back who is around 5 2 Seem to have to always find a suit with a longer body length which limits choice but manufacturers are still maing suits with short bodies in my view
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great swimsuit, 23 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great suit - and very flattering! love it, recommended it to friends, well worth the money = and it was on special offer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit., 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really flattering, I love this costume! Fits well and looks good. Thinking of getting the navy and red version now too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sweemsuit superb fit, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feel good have very good soport, very happy with it!dry fast, and shape is very flattering and can be worn with out straps too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with this purchase!, 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This costume is comfortable & is a good fit. The material looks durable and hopefully will withstand the chlorine in the pool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 23 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a body conscience person I love this suit. Flatter and love the hip adjustments and the mod 60 heart shape top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful fit good quality would buy again if I could get one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews