Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Too old, but who cares
I am the wrong demographic for even considering this album (50+), but what a voice! So pleased I don't act my age.
Published on 9 Jun. 2013 by Joe Average

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ellie Goulding
Enjoy listening to Ellie on the radio. This is the first time I have purchased one of her CDs and can take it or leave it.
Published 16 months ago by shoppingwright


‹ Previous | 116 17 1876 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good Album, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice album, bought it because I liked 1 song and now i enjoy the entire album. Its quite diverse and is a god listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ellie, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halcyon Days (Audio CD)
A great album with a variety of fantastic songs.Excellent and brilliant to have the download facility.I would recommend it to all Ellie fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halcyon Days (MP3 Download)
Easy listening good catchy tunes well worth the buy after listening 2 this went and ordered her previous albums aswell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE IT, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing.... I love this album and have played it constantly.... Ellie goulding is a fantastic singer, the songs are beautiful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this!!, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it, love it, love it!! Love her singles from the album and turns out the rest of the songs are just as great!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful music, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halcyon Days (Audio CD)
Lovely music,
SO good Ellie!

However, many Ellie fans have said they wished they'd known about this album because they wouldn't have got the previous one with less songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant cd, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halcyon Days (Audio CD)
Ellie Goulding was just what my daughter wanted. I haven't heard all of it myself but know she's great, and all the tracks are superb
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a voice, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halcyon Days (MP3 Download)
Amazing voice & beautiful album. A must for music fans and a great way to relax to the latest tunes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halcyon Days (Audio CD)
brought for someone else but as far as I know very happy with this CD came quickly after ordering close to christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok some good some boringly mediocre, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halcyon Days (Audio CD)
Only like one or two of the records found a lot of them a bit same-y . Not as good as I anticipated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 116 17 1876 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Halcyon Days
Halcyon Days by Ellie Goulding
Buy MP3 Album£4.19
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews