Customer Reviews


10 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this bag for work, it has lots of room and lots of compartments and is great for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slightly smaller than advertised, 24 Oct. 2013
I bought the fox design and am so far pleased with it, although haven't had it long enough to comment on durability. The design is pretty and as shown in the picture. The number of pockets is good.

HOWEVER, the dimensions given are not accurate. It is about 3cm smaller in length & height meaning I can only just fit my knitting needles in diagonally. Would probably have not bought it had I known the real size.

I'm still keeping it now its here though as its pretty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for horse fan, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely bag , my daughter wanted it for a friend for a birthday presents , now she wants one to .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely pleased with my purchase!, 25 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag arrived on Monday 17th November which was 3 days early from it's expected delivery of Thursday 20th November. I am very happy with my purchase. The bag is very durable by the looks of things and is spacious enough to hold everything I need for University and to carry about on a regular, everyday basis. Would highly recommend this bag to anyone. The design is very pretty and the colour of grey overall goes very well with the pattern. It's a bag that goes with any outfit. Suitable for any age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Very pleased with the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Bag, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought for mum for a present and she loved it and wears it when ever she goes anywhere nice. would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased with quality and, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product as described. Very
Pleased with quality and packaging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well Pleased, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this bag for my 7 year old daughter for school. She's horse mad and was over the moon with her bag. I don't know what the strap is made of but it's extremely soft and it adjusts to a small size which is perfect for her. She was the envy of her friends at school. The only trouble was because she doesn't have many books in her bag, it kind of folded in on itself and papers got pretty screwed up. But as she gets older, she'll have more books and I'm sure they will help it keep its shape. Good value for money. Will see as time goes on if it will withstand the use of an active child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My mum was happy with this bag. :0)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pleased with order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews