Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent booster seat
easy to use, compact and light. easily fits to chairs with two straps. lots of space for baby and great with a tray. my little one loves sitting in it on the floor and feeding himself. easy to fold away and adjust plus very easy to clean.
Published 17 months ago by RRose

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars chair is good but when sitting the chair directly on the floor ...
chair is good but when sitting the chair directly on the floor a child can tip out. The legs do not balance the chair out which is a shame because its handy to have for grand kids visiting
Published 2 months ago by julie wright


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent booster seat, 13 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Chicco Pocket Snack Booster Seat (Mandarino) (Baby Product)
easy to use, compact and light. easily fits to chairs with two straps. lots of space for baby and great with a tray. my little one loves sitting in it on the floor and feeding himself. easy to fold away and adjust plus very easy to clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IGNORE 1 STAR REVIEWS BY INCOMPETENT PARENTS WHO CANNOT READ INSTRUCTIONS. GREAT PRODUCT!, 14 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Pocket Snack Booster Seat (Mandarino) (Baby Product)
This product is fantastic and amazing value for money. I cannot believe idiots have given this 1 star ratings because their child has toppled over. You are NOT supposed to use this product on the floor. The only place it says to use this Booster Seat directly on the floor is in the imaginations of the stupid parents who do not know what a booster seat is, and are unable to read instructions.

It's cheap, straps work perfectly, the height adjustment element is fab, great quality for the price, very stable, highly recommend. I bought a similar one for £10 more, its utter rubbish, hence why I bought this one. I am delighted with my purchase and glad I read the 1 star reviews before deciding to get this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Good Buy, 17 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Pocket Snack Booster Seat (Mandarino) (Baby Product)
Spent a lot of time trying to figure out which booster chair to buy for my 17 month old. Away from home for three months thus needed a new high chair but decided to go for this being that it's portable and something we could reuse at home. Very pleased with the item. Toddler refused to sit in the chair at first but was loving it by day 2 thankfully. Really secure - holds my toddler down completely. Definitely a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very handy, 23 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product for the price paid. Before i bought this i was thinking about the bad reviews about it tipping over but its not just this one that tips over . After i received it we tried it and its ok when you keep the legs completely flat, if you put it high up then its not safe if just standing alone but if tied to a chair then all good. Its really handy when going out to eat, nice slim light and strong. Don't need to worry about where babys going to eat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it! Buy it!, 1 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for my 21 month old daughter,very sturdy and secure once attached to the dining room chair which is fab! Only downside being is the tray is tricky to attach and take off- we didn't use it as our daughter wanted to eat from the table.
Bought with 50% off so real great value for money. It's a god send!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 25 Mar. 2014
By 
Alycia (london, england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Pocket Snack Booster Seat (Mandarino) (Baby Product)
My baby loves his new chair. I would recommend it for sure, so easy to set up and carry anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A booster seat par excellance, 12 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Pocket Snack Booster Seat (Mandarino) (Baby Product)
What a great buy. It is solidly made and would fit most dining chairs. It also folds flat so can be stored easily. I also like the fact that it straps on to the chair under the seat and on the back making it more secure than several I viewed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy with the purchase, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Pocket Snack Booster Seat (Mandarino) (Baby Product)
very practical and my son loves sitting in it. very happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 31 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Pocket Snack Booster Seat (Mandarino) (Baby Product)
Excellent purchase, good value and very very handy. One caution - don't put them flat on the floor, think this is mentioned by the product but they call over and baby flat on his face :-/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Purchase, 16 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this item as I had visitors who have a small child of 20 months. She absolutely loved sitting in it. You can put it on the floor or place it on a chair at the dinner table. It's so compact and so handy to have when you have little visitors. I have no complaints very fast delivery and very pleased with this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews