Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Nerf Pistol Available!!!, 6 Jan 2014
By 
P. Green (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nerf Zombie Strike Hammershot Blaster (Toy)
So I got this blaster and the Magnus at roughly the same time, and the Hammershot is the clear favourite!
The handle is comfortable for an adult hand, the one handed cocking mechanism works beautifully, and I'll be buying another as it's just as easy to fire with my off hand making dual wielding these a possibility!

It's exactly the same as the Rebelle Sweet Revenge, only with a different outer shell and zombie styling, so I imagine the SR blaster will also be great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars H loves it, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Zombie Strike Hammershot Blaster (Toy)
According to H it is "The perfect hand held Zombie killing machine" - Another sucessfull Christmas present from mum and dad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nerf heaven, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Zombie Strike Hammershot Blaster (Toy)
My 11 year old requested this for Christmas, he wasn't disappointed although it shocks you even it fires (well it does me!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome zombie action, 1 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nerf Zombie Strike Hammershot Blaster (Toy)
As a professional nerf custom artists and prop designer i couldn't wait to get my hands on this totally awesome gun!
its a great design and great to load with the hammer very cool and looks amazing.
check out my gallery on flickr billy2917
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good but expensive, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Zombie Strike Hammershot Blaster (Toy)
This is a great little gun the only downside is the extortionate delivery costs which bump up the cost of quite a good cool small gun to more than it should be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars day light robbery, 22 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nerf Zombie Strike Hammershot Blaster (Toy)
You can but this blaster from argos for £14.99 the price here is stupid, sells are taking the micky,the gun its self well its the best one yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome!!!!!, 30 Oct 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Zombie Strike Hammershot Blaster (Toy)
gun arrived quickly, was a bit expensive but hey, the wee man will love it! part of the zombie strike range, the gun looks cool with the fake rag style grip, comes with 5 neon darts and shoots really well, overall a good addition to the wee mans arsenal!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Zombie Strike Hammershot Blaster (Toy)
love it, accurate and the plastic quality is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nerf Zombie Strike Hammershot Blaster
£12.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews