Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2013
At first I wasn't keen on this track....then I read so many abusive comments saying that she was being judgemental....regarding the 'big butts' line....how I do not see.

If you listen to the lyrics, Miley is talking about being yourself and that nobody runs you.

It is now one of my favourite summer tunes.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
I LOVE THIS SONG ITS AMAZING :) PUTS ME IN SUCH A GOOD MOOD AND I LOVE THE BIT WHERE SHE SAYS DONT TAKE NOTHING FROM NOBODY BECAUSE ITS TRUE IT ABOUT BEING YOUR SELF AND NOT WHAT OTHER PEOPLE WANT YOU TO BE
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
The Song is great, many people argue that this is not a good song and that miley cyrus has changed badly, but i prefer this music to her old music. Even better, I could get this for free for downloading an app and getting a free Amazon MP3 1 pound Credit with it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I love it as it is a new song, the video is good, and it is different to some of Miley's other songs.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
I absolutely love this track. So very catchy and one of those "getting ready to go out-out" feel good tracks ^-^. Miley Cyrus has reinvented herself quite a few times; looks like she has finally found her niche <3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
As a number 1's collector I was pleased to be able to order a "solid" copy of this number 1.

I do NOT download the singles so please keep releasing the number one single on a cd!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Really enjoyed this song, she's really out done herself this time. Would recommend this song to anyone, I can't stop listening to this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Good song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.18

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)