Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars33
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2014
Fantasic, youthful dance music and Incredible worship, well done Hillsong, I love this album! Top of my playlist at the minute!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
I have to say that the music on this album is of secular quality. I enjoyed every song and can understand why it went to the top of the Christian music charts in the US. What really comes through is the passions the singers have for Jesus which really comes through in the music. Definitely recommend this album
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Hillsong are keeping up with the times and creating relevant music for this generation of youth. Helping those of us in Worship abnds to stay relevant to the younger generation and engage with them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
This album by Hillsong Young & Free was maybe a risky take considering the style of the previous music Hillsong have produced. However, listening to the whole album you would congratulate the church for trying this new approach towards worship for the 'young' and 'free'.
Personally, I love the album and what Hillsong are doing! God bless Hillsong Church
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
I have had many CDs from Hillsong and they are inspiring this CD however would appeal to everyone. The group are young and commited to their faith and prove it can be cool to believe in the Lord and worship him. WONDERFUL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I purchased this album to give to our worship group, The album is modern and I think the youth will love it.
I am 61 and I love.
Would I recommend this album, most definitly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
I absolutely love this album. It's really fun and upbeat.
I haven't heard another Christian album that is so current and so well technically made.
I highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Fantastic album. Would really recommend for children, young people and adults.
Great worship album for all followers of Jesus. Definitely worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Contemporary sound with a dynamic on some songs like Alive! that you will want to turn that volume up extra loud.. and dance like David!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
This CD is just awesome, fast shipping and high quality music, Hillsong outdid themselves. A nice addition to your worship collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99
£10.99
£9.99
£9.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)