Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ooooooohhhhhh yeahhh!
Fantasic, youthful dance music and Incredible worship, well done Hillsong, I love this album! Top of my playlist at the minute!
Published 17 months ago by Joshua Drake

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not wrapped
I have bought this CD for a gift, but I am disappointed that when it came it was not in cellophane. It looks as though I'm just passing on an old CD of mine. The music, I'm told, really appeals to youngsters and it's all positive stuff. So, I do recommend anyone buying it, but it's just a shame about the packaging.
Published 18 months ago by E L. Parry


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ooooooohhhhhh yeahhh!, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young & Free (Audio CD)
Fantasic, youthful dance music and Incredible worship, well done Hillsong, I love this album! Top of my playlist at the minute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic album!, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young & Free (Audio CD)
Love this album! Has me dancing in my lounge. Love the lyrics to worship to. Have it on repeat in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young & Free (Audio CD)
oh my gosh I love this album! Its amazing! So many songs and I got in in a digital copy too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Album, 11 Mar. 2014
By 
Mr. S. O'Brien (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young & Free (MP3 Download)
I have to say that the music on this album is of secular quality. I enjoyed every song and can understand why it went to the top of the Christian music charts in the US. What really comes through is the passions the singers have for Jesus which really comes through in the music. Definitely recommend this album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars New & Fun, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young & Free (Audio CD)
This album by Hillsong Young & Free was maybe a risky take considering the style of the previous music Hillsong have produced. However, listening to the whole album you would congratulate the church for trying this new approach towards worship for the 'young' and 'free'.
Personally, I love the album and what Hillsong are doing! God bless Hillsong Church
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young & Free (Audio CD)
This CD is just awesome, fast shipping and high quality music, Hillsong outdid themselves. A nice addition to your worship collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is awesome, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young & Free (Audio CD)
I have had many CDs from Hillsong and they are inspiring this CD however would appeal to everyone. The group are young and commited to their faith and prove it can be cool to believe in the Lord and worship him. WONDERFUL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant !, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young & Free (Audio CD)
Excellent album. I listen to this album everyday. It is amazing... cannot get enough of it. I will recommend this album to anyone...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 29 Nov. 2013
By 
Mrs. E. L. James "Lilybet" (THETFORD, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young & Free (MP3 Download)
Hillsong are keeping up with the times and creating relevant music for this generation of youth. Helping those of us in Worship abnds to stay relevant to the younger generation and engage with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent album, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young & Free (MP3 Download)
Fantastic album. Would really recommend for children, young people and adults.
Great worship album for all followers of Jesus. Definitely worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

We Are Young & Free
We Are Young & Free by Hillsong Young & Free (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews