Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid Bag
It looks just like in the pictures. Comfortable and sturdy without being impressive. Can take a 900 page textbook + a 15,6 inch laptop + hoody + two 500ml bottles of water + pistachios. Looks just like the Case Logic Vnb-217.
Published 10 months ago by jxlqk

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars It's not a strong bag.
It's handle is very weak. Although it's classy
Published 25 days ago by Aghogho


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid Bag, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics AB 102 Laptop 15 Inch Backpack (Electronics)
It looks just like in the pictures. Comfortable and sturdy without being impressive. Can take a 900 page textbook + a 15,6 inch laptop + hoody + two 500ml bottles of water + pistachios. Looks just like the Case Logic Vnb-217.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The AB102 Laptop backpack easily takes a 15, 27 Aug. 2014
By 
TooFar (Hertfordshire, U.K.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics AB 102 Laptop 15 Inch Backpack (Electronics)
The AB102 Laptop backpack easily takes a 15.6 inch laptop; its not even close to capacity.
I selected this bag because I have a high regard for Amazon Baisics, the lack of branding and the light weight.
I am not disappointed as it is light, comfortable and feels really strong.
It has second, centre slots also more than big enough for a 15.6 laptop, an admin section.plus another front facing, zipped slot.
With only one laptop + charger + cables it is still quite thin so I want to use it as an organizer inside a airline cabin bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality bag, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics AB 102 Laptop 15 Inch Backpack (Electronics)
Good sized and practical laptop bag with well padded straps and lots of compartments. Good choice if you want a good quality bag without designer logos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant value, 13 Aug. 2014
This review is from: AmazonBasics AB 102 Laptop 15 Inch Backpack (Electronics)
This is just ridiculously good value for a laptop backpack. Solidly made with three separate compartments (plus a zippered pocket) it can handle 15" laptop, tablet, accessories as well as paper files and everything else I need to carry to and from the office.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 21 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics AB 102 Laptop 15 Inch Backpack (Electronics)
This bag is absolutely perfect for what I wanted. I take my laptop (13.3" Macbook Pro) to and from work every day as well as some folders and books. The bag easily takes all of the aforementioned safely which keeps me happy!

If you're not bothered about a labelled backpack but want a nice and affordable backpack... Get this!

My only gripe is that if you're not very careful with it your laptop can move around somewhat. That being said, that is my fault as I purchased a bag for a 15" laptop and I use a 13" one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great bag., 23 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics AB 102 Laptop 15 Inch Backpack (Electronics)
This is a great bag. It is spacious, it has got very good padding for supporting the laptop and adequate space, The straps are well padded and the back is padded with air flow design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics AB 102 Laptop 15 Inch Backpack (Electronics)
Awesome product, loads of room and little pockets inside for things ideal for school/college recommend this to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really useful bag with a great price, 7 Sept. 2014
By 
Amanda Powell Castillo (Beijing, China) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics AB 102 Laptop 15 Inch Backpack (Electronics)
Great bag. Fits a laptop and lots of other stuff too. Front pockets for valuables. Really useful and a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 25 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics AB 102 Laptop 15 Inch Backpack (Electronics)
This product is amazing I bought two for me and my partner to take as carry on luggage for our honeymoon. There are umpteen compartments to store your bits and bobs. Well impressed the laptop compartment is handy not only for the laptop purposes but you could easily store a few clothing items. It comes just under regulation which is handy in a way so's you don't over pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic bag!, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics AB 102 Laptop 15 Inch Backpack (Electronics)
Rarely do i leave a review but i was so impressed with this bag . Simple uncluttered styling with good zips, comfortable straps and well put together - i can easily get in a 17 inch laptop ipad Canon Slr with 28-135 lens plus another lens toiletry bag and headphones plus all the other bits and bobs. A steal at under £20.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

AmazonBasics AB 102 Laptop 15 Inch Backpack
£22.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews