Customer Reviews


119 Reviews
5 star:
 (95)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sharon osbourne, unbreakable
I loved this book, as I did her previous. Her life is so very full and interesting. Would read another book if she wrote again. Great story.
Published 4 months ago by Beanpole88

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars unbreakable
goes on a bit about her dislike of danni minogue get over it sharon youre a nice woman but sometimes just a bit of a bitch especially where danni is concerned
Published 5 months ago by K. Paton


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Didn't realise she was soooooooo much more than Ozzie wife!, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbreakable: My New Autobiography (Kindle Edition)
Loved it.......darlings......didn't realise that she had such a working life before marrying Ozzie. I also had no idea the sadness she has had to deal with..... what with children drugs and others rock and roll lives....... she has come out the other end not only stronger but amazing inside and out........ She looks amazing even thou she has paid the prise in more ways than one. A great eye opener
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbreakable: My New Autobiography (Kindle Edition)
What an inspirational woman. I loved this book and couldn't put it down. A deeply honest and extremely reflective discussions of Sharon's life, good and bad, and reminds the reader that family comes first no matter what.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic read, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbreakable: My New Autobiography (Kindle Edition)
great book. as a fan of Sharon i found this book interesting, funny at parts and also sad at parts. i would recommend this book to any Osbourne fans as she is not afraid to tell her life story and lets you see she is a lovely down to earth woman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 15 Dec 2013
By 
M. A. Quinn - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbreakable: My New Autobiography (Kindle Edition)
As usual Sharon writes with her usual flair and style and thoroughly entertains you. I have Sharon's two other books and I thoroughly enjoyed those as well. I love her honesty and courage. This is well worth the buy to any Sharon Osbourne fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excited, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbreakable: My New Autobiography (Kindle Edition)
Downloaded this onto my kindle. Looking forward to reading it in the new year when I go away. I know Sharon Osbourne has had quite a colourful life so it will make interesting reading i'm sure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a christmas gift for my mum, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a christmas present for my mum good. also fast delivery as well ordered it on Thursday,dispatched on Friday, arrived yesterday now its wrapped up and under the tree. i hope she likes it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbreakable: My New Autobiography (Kindle Edition)
Love Sharon Osbourne she tells it how it is. It's time now Sharon to stop working and enjoy your family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbreakable: My New Autobiography (Kindle Edition)
I have bought Sharon Osbourne's previous book too and enjoyed the whole thing. But this one is even better! I have a little baby, so no chance read during the day, but in the evenings I can not wait to go to bed and read it, no matter how tired I am! Thank You Sharon Osbourne making this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sharon Osborne Autobiography, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a gift for my mother in Law this book looks great, an interesting read, This is a great gift to give
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars real honest and open, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbreakable: My New Autobiography (Kindle Edition)
Sharon as usual lovingly and brutal with her honesty and feelings on her marriage career and family very inspirational lady.!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabf12a20)

This product

Unbreakable: My New Autobiography
3.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews