Customer Reviews


181 Reviews
5 star:
 (138)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sharon Osbourne ... Unbreakable
Absolutely fabulous book Missus!
I read Sharon's first autobiography and enjoyed it, but this one was brilliant, I didn't want to put it down. It shows the love she has for her family .... through the good times and the bad. Written in typical no nonsense Sharon style, with wit and humour and a few tears. Excellent book ... highly recommended. :)
Published 15 months ago by Liverbird5

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Her first 2 are better
Again I enjoyed Sharon's book,they are always straight to the point full of information and matter of fact. Unlike other celebs Sharon tells it like it is and sugar coats nothing. I can't stand celebs only giving you half a story or anyone for that matter if you are going to start a story you should tell all or otherwise just don't bother. This book isn't as good as her...
Published 13 months ago by Coll86


‹ Previous | 110 11 1219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love Mrs O, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbreakable: My New Autobiography (Kindle Edition)
Fantastic and inspiring read as always from Sharon! Love it and at times couldn't put it down, deffinately recommend this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great book to read, thoroughly enjoyed it and had plenty of laughs and tears along the way, she certainly has a story to tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best prezzie, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have not been able to put it down it is an unmissable read,just as good as previous autobiographies told with blunt honesty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sharon., 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this autobiography, Sharon is very open & frank about her life. Really enjoyed reading it.sorry when i had finished it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 11 Aug. 2014
By 
David Carl - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbreakable: My New Autobiography (Kindle Edition)
too much obsene talking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a Christmas gift, she says it's an excellent book, great value for money also, want to read it myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars easy read, 31 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbreakable: My New Autobiography (Kindle Edition)
Very entertaining and funny also sad in parts nice to see some good can come out of being apart and facing the truth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for a friend,great read,came very quickly and not damaged. Worth a read if you like mrs Sharon osbourne
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great read, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this as a Christmas pressie really enjoying her honesty so far go Mrs O!!! Better than her last autobiography
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sharon Osbourne, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this book for my sons xmas and he was delighted with it.Delivery was on time and I am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 1219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Unbreakable: My New Autobiography
£4.31
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews