Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars21
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2013
Good price cheap enough to buy one in several colours . Which I have done and will get some more
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Bought this for my daughters first phone. She loves the bright colour and it has everything that she needs in it to protect the phone. Practical but funky. A great buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
great value for money cheaper than anywhere else i,ve seen them at £4.99 i think its a good bargain ,would recomend to a friend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Nice quality, pity the makers didn't allow room to keep the second stylus in the fold over section. Also, and this is my fault, I should have realised that the extra padding a cover creates muffles the ring tones a bit. But good protection if travelling so quite pleased all in all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Case is ok but a little bulkier than i anticipated. Addition of two free stylus pens is very nice.
Main issue however is the plastic clip surrounding the phone is quite sharp around the corners and as a result is quite uncomfortable when you are answering calls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Wanted a lovely case to go with my new Mobile phone and indeed that is what I got.
I am delightged with my Lime Green case and would definately recommend it to all of my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Arrived on time and well packed. It is very useful with the pockets for cards. The clip now looks a little work but is well used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Exactly what I wanted.
Love the colour.
Does the job.
Good value for the price.
No more words required !!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Excellent value for money. Colour a little darker than the picture but happy with my purchase. Free screen protector and pen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Everything is just as it show on amazon.I like it and it came quick. Good value for the price.I am happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)