Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Suit Cover (Apparel)
Looks great, fits suit snug, zip is great.... Perfect for protecting my suit, very nice item... Get one they're great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 10 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Suit Cover (Apparel)
Bought this without high hopes. I have in the past just used the suit carriers you get when you buy the suit but wanted one without HOUSE OF FRASER in big letters on the side. I assumed this would be a poncho type thing but it zips around the suit. The hole at the top for the coat hanger has an overlapping flap to stop any dust getting in there. It is also made of good quality materials as I was worried it would start to disintegrate after one use like some I've gotten with a suit in the past. It looks that good after putting my suit in to check it fits, I have left my suit in it and it now looks like I have a batsuit hung in my wardrobe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars batman suit cover, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Suit Cover (Apparel)
bought this for a bit of daft for hubby at xmas and he was highly delighted! good quality fun item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... suit to work with him and this is just great. It is stronger than it looks and it ..., 8 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Suit Cover (Apparel)
Bought as an extra present for my 24 year old son who sometimes has to take a suit to work with him and this is just great. It is stronger than it looks and it makes people laugh too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Greta fun item for any person, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Suit Cover (Apparel)
Greta fun item for any person. Will keep suits clean and at same time fulfilling a child dream of being a superhero. Great present idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Suit Cover (Apparel)
Brilliant product, speedy delivery - as it's a gift I'm sure they'll love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Suit Cover (Apparel)
Great fun when traveling. Gets lots of giggles st the airport.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Suit Bag, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Suit Cover (Apparel)
Good value, arrived quickly and would recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Suit Cover (Apparel)
Looks awesome and well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Batman Suit Cover
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews