Customer Reviews


99 Reviews
5 star:
 (91)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soothing And Insightful
Angel Prayers: Harnessing The Help Of Heaven To Create Miracles by Kyle Gray is a heartwarming book that contains various techniques and prayers for connecting with positive celestial helpers. There are some fascinating tidbits that are also in the book such as the author sharing a dream he had where he received a message that the universe hears our thoughts, even if...
Published 9 months ago by Stella Carrier

versus
0 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cant really comment
My neighbour bought this for his wife. I did the ordering and kept it in my home until christmas as it was meant as a surprise. She had actually mentioned that she would like it. Have not anything to the contrary
Published 14 months ago by Rosemary Flewin


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soothing And Insightful, 26 Jun. 2014
Angel Prayers: Harnessing The Help Of Heaven To Create Miracles by Kyle Gray is a heartwarming book that contains various techniques and prayers for connecting with positive celestial helpers. There are some fascinating tidbits that are also in the book such as the author sharing a dream he had where he received a message that the universe hears our thoughts, even if they’re on the internet or stored in a word document, and that your facebook page is a vision board (page 31). He shares stories on how he has used angel work in his life and for the people who came to him for help. Gratitude Lists, Journals, and Jars (page 30), Indigo Warriors (page 130), reminders from heaven (pages 88-89), soulmates and twin flames (page 95), and Forgiving Everyone Involved In A Situation (page 232) are some of the various topics that his book touches on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this book, Inspirational!, 4 Nov. 2013
By 
A. Burns (Ayrshire Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is Kyle's second book and i thought it was beautifully written. Love reading his books as they are very inspirational and informative.
When i started reading this book within the first few chapters i cried and i laughed, Kyle personally tells you of events that happened in his life so well, he says it like it is with no exception and this touched my heart.
He then goes on to tell you of all the Archangels, Angels and their purpose and how you can connect to them on a daily basis. I find this very useful and you can practice on your own with help from his book.
This book is a must read for anyone on their personal spiritual journey or for anyone interested in Angels or just anyone who enjoys a good book!
Cant wait to read his next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Breathtaking, 5 Nov. 2013
This book is amazing!!! Interested in angels? Angels Prayers has you feeling your angels. Such a truly gifted soul is Kyle Gray. A must read that will leave you wanting to know more from this author. Maxine Smith
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Book by a Beautiful Soul, 8 April 2014
I was introduced to Kyle several years ago and have his first book The Angel Whisperer (which is also worth getting and reading)
Angel Prauers is an absolute treasure of a book. I got my copy and could not put it down, Kyle has a wonderful way of writing as if you are there with him having a chat.
I use and read the book every day. Kyle talks about his experience of angels and specifically about the Arch Angels and how to communicate with angels and ask them for support., help and give gratitiude.
I have called upon the book many a time and use it every morning before I start my day. The guide to the Arch Angels is great and I have since bought a copy for my friend who absolutely loves it and finds it comforting and helpful.
It is book that I use daily and love the affirmations, prayers and guide to the angels.
An absolute must buy and read if you are interested in finding out more about angels and of course Kyle!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous book, 4 Nov. 2013
This beautifully written book is a must for anyone who is searching for some kind of message or a signal in the right direction. Kyle has written this with such passion and enthusiasm that the reader can't help but feel wonderful after reading it.

XXXXXX
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful book..., 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Prayers: Harnessing the Help of Heaven to Create Miracles (Kindle Edition)
Having searched in the past for an informative account of angels, I finally discover this beautiful book. Sensitively and thoughtfully written, it told me just what I wanted to know at just the right time. A true gift and a delightful read, I read it straight through in one sitting in the first instance. Now I am working with individual parts that hold meaning for me and an enjoying every second. What a difference iit has made to my life. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must-have book for Angel lovers!, 4 Nov. 2013
By 
Anna Taylor (West Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
I only got this book yesterday and already absolutely LOVE it! I've been reading different parts of the book ever since and whichever page I flick to is full of so much detail about the Angels and how they can and do help us in our lives! Kyle is an amazingly inspiring man with so much to share about them and I know I will be referring to this book again and again for inspiration and guidance! Thank you, Kyle! xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angel Prayers-LOVE LOVE LOVE, 4 Nov. 2013
By 
Sara I. Gomez "paloma" (USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Kyle Gray has written a lovely and wonderfully concise book on how to communicate with Angels (complete with an explanation of the hierarchy of the Angelic realm and which Angels to address specific prayers). In addition to my own copy I have purchased Angel Prayers as a gift for others knowing the Angels will bless them with guidance and all they thank them for. So it is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angel prayers, 4 Nov. 2013
I really Loved Angel prayers as much as kyles first book , it teaches you about all the angels and how you can ask for help or guidance , also the part signs from loved ones in heaven which gives great comfort , once you start this amazing book you just can't out it down ,I would recommend this book to all you angel lovers out there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kyle does it again!!, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a fabulous book this is. I just love it. Kyle is a wonderful soul with a true gift. His writing style is easy and he feels like he's your friend not just another person writing a book. When you feel down it's a most uplifting read and perfect for diving into to find a prayer to help with any situation. There are sections on all the main Angels and Archangels with prayers to connect to each one. I find I use this book every day - it's a lovely way to start and end your day. Even if your not sure whether Angels really exist or not, I do hope you give this lovely book and Kyle a try, I'm sure you won't be disappointed. Let's face it, by the end of it, you may just change your mind!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews