Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
140
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2014
'Nativity' is a breath of fresh air. Yes, some of the antics the teacher, assistant and children get up to are far-fetched, but the cast works together brilliantly well and the climax of the nativity performance is hilarious. 'Nativity 2' is a disappointment by contrast, with the balance seeming to be too heavily weighted towards the grown-ups and their issues. The competition entries are great, though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
It arrived on time and in good packaging. I have seen this film many times before on tv and video so really enjoyed it. Not sure of the quality of this film as it is to be a Christmas gift for someone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
saw the first film on tv a few years ago loved it the music is amazing,the second film you had me at david tennant,the second film is not brillant but good i have to say the kids acting in places on the 2nd is pretty cringley awful and the ending felt like there was something missing.the guy who plays Mr Poppy is in both films and is a great actor i hope he goes onto to greater things.(and also in nativity 3?)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Fun, laid back family festive film which we watch all year round and can not say in words how much we love it. Class room assistant is the funniest ever .. my children wish they had a helping teacher as fun and funny as he is!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
We had already seen nativity but not nativity 2, so I bought this for my daughter for Xmas. We watched both & agreed we thought nativity was better than nativity 2.
Paid £10 which I think is a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I expected this to be completely naff, but I laughed so much and enjoyed it enormously. It's nowhere near Oscar nomination status, but it is good fun, cute and heart warming, with an excellent cast.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
I would recommend these 2 great films, great entertainment and enjoyment for all of the family, especially at Christmas time!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Good clean fun for all age groups, especially if you've ever worked with children! Excellent entertainment for end of term.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
A great family film loved by all ages and really good value for money.Will watch for many years to come
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Good value for these great, down to earth, enchanting Christmas films. Kids (or your grown up partner!) will love them. Don't go expecting Hollywood budgets or special effects, but there is some good comic timing, and an interesting storyline. There are a few mistakes, but don't let this put you off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.