Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nativity/Nativity 2
I would recommend these 2 great films, great entertainment and enjoyment for all of the family, especially at Christmas time!
Published 8 months ago by Mary Painter

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Natibity 2
Having thoroughly enjoyed Nativity 1, I had hoped that Nativity 2 might be equally inventive. I found it irritating and dull. Cannot recommend this product.
My granddaughter (8) liked it!!!
Published 5 months ago by C. D'Silva


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Natibity 2, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nativity!/Nativity 2 - Danger In The Manger [DVD] (DVD)
Having thoroughly enjoyed Nativity 1, I had hoped that Nativity 2 might be equally inventive. I found it irritating and dull. Cannot recommend this product.
My granddaughter (8) liked it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The children are great., 30 Jan 2014
By 
S. Harrison (hereford, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nativity!/Nativity 2 - Danger In The Manger [DVD] (DVD)
'Nativity' is a breath of fresh air. Yes, some of the antics the teacher, assistant and children get up to are far-fetched, but the cast works together brilliantly well and the climax of the nativity performance is hilarious. 'Nativity 2' is a disappointment by contrast, with the balance seeming to be too heavily weighted towards the grown-ups and their issues. The competition entries are great, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars family entertainment at its best, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nativity!/Nativity 2 - Danger In The Manger [DVD] (DVD)
Two lovely heart warming family films. Full of fun and laughter. The odd tear, but great films. My 8 & 10 year old kids loved these films to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xmas present, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nativity!/Nativity 2 - Danger In The Manger [DVD] (DVD)
The nativity films are brilliant, I was pleased to see Mr Poppy return in both films. An extremely funny, family friendly duo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nativity laughter......, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nativity!/Nativity 2 - Danger In The Manger [DVD] (DVD)
This was an absolutely brill pack of films, my son and I settled down and watched both of them and were laughing our heads off really funny DVDs would so recommend them and definitely for all ages, you will enjoy them and could watch them over and over
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nativity!/Nativity 2 - Danger In The Manger [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant film, bought for our annual Christmas film in pyjama night, laughed loads. Would recommend to adults and children !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent movie, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nativity!/Nativity 2 - Danger In The Manger [DVD] (DVD)
Really enjoyed the movie and had a good laugh - the characters are very down to earth and you cant imagine all the things that can possibly go wrong - loved it!!! definately recommend as a good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nativity!/Nativity 2 - Danger In The Manger [DVD] (DVD)
Both my grandchildren asked for this video as soon as they had seen it advertised they have watched it over and over again and it has kept them occupied for quite a while, they love it thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nativity!/Nativity 2 - Danger In The Manger [DVD] (DVD)
We had already seen nativity but not nativity 2, so I bought this for my daughter for Xmas. We watched both & agreed we thought nativity was better than nativity 2.
Paid 10 which I think is a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DOULBE DUO, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nativity!/Nativity 2 - Danger In The Manger [DVD] (DVD)
GREAT DVDS AND GREAT PRICE BOUGHT FOR NIECE FOR CHRISTMAS AS A FAN OF THE FILMS, FAST AND SPEEDY SERVICE, THANK YOU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nativity!/Nativity 2 - Danger In The Manger [DVD]
18.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews