Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boys boxers
Really pleased with these for my grandson, although it does look like you get two pairs and you only get one.
Published 9 months ago by Jr

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DISGUSTING
DISGUSTING HOW THEY SAY THEY ARE "A PACK" OF BOXERS AND SHOW 2 PAIRS IN THE DESCRIPTION BUT ALL THEY SEND YOU IS ONE PAIR!!!!
ABSOLUTE JOKE, WILL NEVER PURCHASE AGAIN!!!!!!!
Published 8 months ago by Mark Wallis


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DISGUSTING, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
DISGUSTING HOW THEY SAY THEY ARE "A PACK" OF BOXERS AND SHOW 2 PAIRS IN THE DESCRIPTION BUT ALL THEY SEND YOU IS ONE PAIR!!!!
ABSOLUTE JOKE, WILL NEVER PURCHASE AGAIN!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but only 1 pair, 30 Nov 2013
This review is from: Manchester United Official Gift 1 Pack Boys Boxer Shorts Red Black (RRP 7.99!) (Apparel)
As stated in the other reviews, the quality seems to be good, but I was disappointed only to receive one pair rather than the two I was expecting. Describing this as a pack and showing two pairs in the photowhen only one pair is supplied is misleading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boys boxers, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with these for my grandson, although it does look like you get two pairs and you only get one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mislead - received only one pair, not 2 as shown and advertised, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Mislead by seller, they show 2 pairs and advertise and describe as 1 pack of boys boxer shorts, which also implies that more than on pair are included. Should be correctly advertised as ONLY ONE PAIR of boxer shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thumbs up, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good, fabric isn't too soft but it looks like the picture. I would probably recommend this to moms buying for their kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son completely loves this and left to him would wear it every day. A very good buy and quite a britlliant quality too.

One happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really cool, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 10 year old son loves these and wants to wear them all the time.
Good fit and wash well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Only 1 pair of boxers received !, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manchester United Official Gift 1 Pack Boys Boxer Shorts Red Black (RRP 7.99!) (Apparel)
As stated in the other reviews, I was disappointed only to receive one pair rather than the two I was expecting.
Describing this as a pack and showing two pairs in the photo when only one pair is supplied is definitely very misleading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mini Man U supporters, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my nephew, good fit and quality. He loves them. Wash well (his mother tells me!). I got the red pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Only one item, 22 Jan 2014
By 
DOM (Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One star as I was expecting a pack of 2, as in the picture 1 black 1 red. It's only 1 item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews