Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift
This was for my daughter-in-law and she absolutely loves it.....it hides the post baby baby tummy and is easy for breast feeding.
Published 17 months ago by Helen

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ugh
Very clingy and thin material
not what you want when you have just had a baby... if youre a fist time mum STOP dont spend money on top advertised as breast feeding tops.
Put a vest under a jumpmer of loose jersey top then you can pull t he vest down while lifting the top up to feed... that way you can arange the top to cover mostly everything.
Published 15 months ago by Mizditzy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ugh, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very clingy and thin material
not what you want when you have just had a baby... if youre a fist time mum STOP dont spend money on top advertised as breast feeding tops.
Put a vest under a jumpmer of loose jersey top then you can pull t he vest down while lifting the top up to feed... that way you can arange the top to cover mostly everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was for my daughter-in-law and she absolutely loves it.....it hides the post baby baby tummy and is easy for breast feeding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very impressed, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with my top. It fits well with room for a growing bump, it's comfortable and seems to wash was well. I can't fault their customer service either. Overall I'm very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this top., 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful top, excellent quality. I was even complimented on looking like a yummy mummy wearing this! Excellent fit, flattering, fashionable and looked and felt sexy in it!! Will be God for breastfeeding, although obviously buttons are only on one side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great b/f top, 20 Feb 2014
By 
E Misra "ElleM" (London and Surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely fine knit with sturdy buttons and works well with so many things. It really is very helpful for breastfeeding without looking 'frumpy' or like an obvious nursing top. For the price you really can't argue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 28 Nov 2013
This is a great maternity top that can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion, the quality of the item is excellent and it fits well without clinging too tightly. At 7months pregnant it is a great buy. The customer service from patty fashions was also excellent, with quick responses to delivery address changes and speedy delivery. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really lovely top, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PattyBoutik Mama Cowl Neck Buttons Down Long Sleeve Maternity Nursing Tunic Blouse Top (Apparel)
Bought this at 8 1/2 months pregnant and feeling particularly like a whale but this top is really great, I even feel slightly thinner in it and a tiny bit together. Bought it mainly for breast feeding (can you breast feed only from one side I wonder?) but looks excellent as a pregnancy top too. Nice and long. I am 5ft 3 and usually 8 stone.

Material good and pretty neckline too. If you're hesitating, don't, it's worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good shirt, 19 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this shirt but it's not "easy" for nursing. It looks nice and is better then regular shirts for nursing but not as cute and easy as some of my short sleeve nursing shirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great maternity top, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely and stylish top. Great and light material which works fine. Just that little bit different to stand out of standard maternity clothes without spending a lot of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely flattering..., 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
... I received lots of compliments when wearing this top in grey. Lovely. And I didn't look huge in it either! It's very comfortable, fits well (I'm a pre pregnancy 12-14 and bought a Large) and I think the material is lovely. I don't know how it washes yet but I have high hopes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews