Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill
Love this bag!! I use it as a changing bag and it's much bigger than your standard ones, a lot more colourful and more interesting. Definitely would recommend this above all other baby changing bags
Published 8 months ago by RMS85

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but Iffy
I do love the bag, but after only two months the pocket zip broke and i've had a new one sewn in and the plastic buckle on the strap snapped so it now has a knot in it. Hopefully the rest of it will last longer. It's a shame because i've had a lot of this type bags and they normally last longer! Guess it's time to look for something totally different!
Published 4 months ago by Rue


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this bag!! I use it as a changing bag and it's much bigger than your standard ones, a lot more colourful and more interesting. Definitely would recommend this above all other baby changing bags
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed a replacement bag for college. Loved the fun design of this bag. Its the perfect size to use for college, plenty of room and pockets to keep things organised. Would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great school bags holds A4 folders, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Daughter loves it, sturdy material and lots of compartments plus free purse! Big enough to hold A4 plastic folders easily which was what was needed for school. Fun pattern and hopefully it will be hard wearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but Iffy, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I do love the bag, but after only two months the pocket zip broke and i've had a new one sewn in and the plastic buckle on the strap snapped so it now has a knot in it. Hopefully the rest of it will last longer. It's a shame because i've had a lot of this type bags and they normally last longer! Guess it's time to look for something totally different!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Practical andlooks good, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this bag for my holiday and it did a great job, having 2 year old twins I always have lots to carry and all the pockets came in very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not Waterproof, 1 Nov 2013
By 
R. YORK (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I have these, it's an awesome bag, but they are not waterproof do not expect them to be they let the water right through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Owl shoulder bag, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice bag, suitable for anything. The material is handy for when its being used as a small gym bag, wet towels won't soak it! Arrived in the time i was given. It has a lot of storage compartments/pockets. very happy with overall :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good bag, lasted over a year! would reccomend, 15 Sep 2013
This review is from: Colourful Cartoon Messenger Shoulder Bag Fits A4 Folder A4 Pads or School College Books or for Gym, Holiday, Beach, College, Travel Changing Bag (3740) (Apparel)
I bought this bag for school and it lasted over a year carrying school stuff to and from school everyday. but it has had to be repaired on the straps a few times as they have pulled off and plastic ring has broken in half and we had to buy a new ring to repair it. Also the inside lining has ripped a bit. This bag is great but i would reccomend for carrying heavy stuff everyday. It would be good as a travel bag and is well lasting but may need a few repairs along the way. Also the fact that it was used at school being bashed about and pulled would make it weaker. Would definitely reccomend. Would give 5* if didn't have to repair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this through my moms account for high school, it arrived a day earlier than it was supposed to, I wasn't expecting it to get here for another 5 days at least :)
It's the perfect size aswell, great stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took a few days delay because it had to come from the producer, but that was nicely announced, so my daughter is absolutely happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb3d4c144)

This product

Only search this product's reviews