Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars inspiring and worth every penny or cent!
Some great songs for personal times and inspirational others for church gatherings. Take time out to listen, reflect, praise, adore & declare .. encounter the presence of God..enough said!
Published 17 months ago by david gregg

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
I bought the Bethel Loft Sessions and loved it. The songs were inspirational and well constructed with some real high points and catchy tunes that I found myself singing along to on many occasions. This however is bland, over produced and lacks any real soul. The synthesised euro pop vibe is not for me. The opening track sounds like an entry for the Eurovision song...
Published 16 months ago by Mrs. J. C. Nash


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Briiliant, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tides (Audio CD)
I love this album. It's fresh sounding and yet heart stirring. Its a must for those who love Bethel Music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great worship CD, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tides (Audio CD)
A different sound from Bethel on this CD and some great songs. I think track 13 is especially powerful and amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing album!, 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tides (Audio CD)
I love this album, it's upbeat and the songs are so relevant.
I would highly recommend this it's totally worth a listen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this album!, 14 Oct. 2013
By 
M. Keighley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tides (Audio CD)
Full of truth about God and catchy melodies - I've been playing it a lot! It is totally Holy Spirit filled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful music and perfect service, 21 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tides (Audio CD)
This buy has been wonderful. It's wonderful blessed music, and it came in good condition from the seller. It was send by mail and I was informed on a text that the cd had arrived at my home. Nothing more to wish for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A gem, 14 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tides (MP3 Download)
Well, it wasn't at all what I expected with a bit of house style beats going on and that isn't really my type of music (made me feel old!!!).... However...

The lyrics are wonderful and really help me with personal worship and the style of music is really growing on me! None of the songs disappoint in lyrical content and actually, after getting over the shock of the house style music in places... I love it!!

My favourite song at the moment (but I know it will change, it always does with any of Bethel albums!) is "Letting Go", mainly because of where I am currently with my walk with God. It was like everything my scrambled thoughts had been trying to put together became coherent in that song... God is so good like that!

Thank you, once again, Bethel, for an album that is helping and will continue to help me in my walk with God. And thank you for being brave and bold with the different sound! Wake us up to God's power and glory!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tides, 5 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Tides (MP3 Download)
Let the blessings of God was over you as this album shares once again the gifting of Bethel Music. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tides (MP3 Download)
I love some and like some so i can choose depending on what i want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tides (MP3 Download)
Another great Album from the Bethel team. I listened to the sound bites before I purchased it; it was ok, but listening to the whole album I really like it, all the songs grow on you more and more and they are all good. Kind of music you have to move to and full of abundant joy that you always get with Bethel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tides (Audio CD)
Genuinely the best album I own :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tides
Tides by Bethel Music
Buy MP3 Album£7.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews