Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Knockout!!!
I've wanted a decent boxing game for a while so when I seen this I had to have to it! I wasn't disappointed. This game is definitely th best I've played on android. The graphics are superb and controls are surprisingly easy to get to grips with. Recommended if you're into fighting/boxing games.
Published 8 months ago by Daniel Taylor

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not what i expected
This game looks good and is kinda good but it is nothing like the video when you first open the app it's ok but does get boring as.there is limited things to.Do
Published 2 months ago by Carrie-Anne


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Knockout!!!, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real BoxingTM (App)
I've wanted a decent boxing game for a while so when I seen this I had to have to it! I wasn't disappointed. This game is definitely th best I've played on android. The graphics are superb and controls are surprisingly easy to get to grips with. Recommended if you're into fighting/boxing games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Game, 22 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real BoxingTM (App)
This is one of the finest boxing games for the android,the first level being a bronze belt is fairly easy, but now I am on the silver belt stage, its getting a bit more tougher,so I imagine the gold belt level (if I ever get there) will be even harder, but I am really enjoying it though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ace game, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real BoxingTM (App)
This game is brilliant. Very cheap at 69p. Great time waster. Timing a counterattack with a deadly right hook is great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it!, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real BoxingTM (App)
Appealing to the eyes.
I'm a girl who loves any kind of fighting game, but I wish you could select what gender you want to be from the start. This game was addictive when I first bought it, it was worth paying the money!

Please make a second one with girls included? Maybe more blood too?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best game, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real BoxingTM (App)
Very realistic good fun easy to play and is amazing when you go head to head with other opponents. I recommend this to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not what i expected, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real BoxingTM (App)
This game looks good and is kinda good but it is nothing like the video when you first open the app it's ok but does get boring as.there is limited things to.Do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best boxer on kindle, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real BoxingTM (App)
Played this game to well over 100 fights. Very good game and not too difficult with the controls. Side games are good to increase power, strength and stamina. You will lose a few fights unless you restart each competition to beat higher ranked fighters. Great game and easy to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real BoxingTM (App)
This is a very additive game and doesn't take alot of time to get use to defantly worth the buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Real Boxing, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real BoxingTM (App)
It is a great game although at first it was slightly tricky but it's worth the 69p it's very enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real BoxingTM (App)
This is definitely the best boxing game on Android. You can create your own fighter, using a range of tattoos, different coloured gloves, shorts and shoes. You can also undergo real boxing training in the gym area, to help build up your boxer for the championships against challenging opponent's. Also, you can get a manager if you are really good with your career, so your pay increases. Only thing I would suggest would be to add more nations and countries. I am Irish, but I cannot fight for Ireland. You only get a selection of about 15 countries, but other than that, this game is a knockout!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Real BoxingTM
Real BoxingTM by Vivid Games S.A.
0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews