Customer Reviews


106 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


77 of 77 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value
This is a great value for money kit. Fits my Husqvarna E20. All feet seem to be as sturdy as other dearer ones.
For information, the feet shown in the picture and reading from left to right are;
BACK ROW:- rolled hem, straight, fringe ( can use as a tacking stitch), bias-binding/tape, and free embroidery.
MIDDLE ROW:- satin, cording, pin-tuck,...
Published 5 months ago by MRS D

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Presser Feet
This was good value for money, however it came with no labels or instructions. Therefore some of the feet we are not sure as to what their use is. This should have a set of instructions guiding the user to the name of each foot, how you attach it, and what kind of stitch it is used for.
Published 5 months ago by E Bell


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

77 of 77 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15pcs Presser Foot Feet For Janome Toyota Brother Singer Domestic Sewing Machine
This is a great value for money kit. Fits my Husqvarna E20. All feet seem to be as sturdy as other dearer ones.
For information, the feet shown in the picture and reading from left to right are;
BACK ROW:- rolled hem, straight, fringe ( can use as a tacking stitch), bias-binding/tape, and free embroidery.
MIDDLE ROW:- satin, cording, pin-tuck, joining/stitch-the-ditch, over-edge, and gathering.
FRONT ROW:- invisible zip, button, blind hem, and magnetic seam guide
Books on sewing machine feet and their uses are available and a real help if you are new or brushing up on your skills.
Hope this is of help..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15pcs Presser Foot Feet For Janome Toyota Brother Singer Domestic Sewing Machine
What a great buy box not suitable but nevermind just use it to store other things value for money.These feet usually retail at about £10 each!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15pcs Presser Foot Feet For Janome Toyota Brother Singer Domestic Sewing Machine
I read the reviews and bought these feet, they have fulfilled all my expectations. I have identified each one and tested them, all work very well. I was particularly pleased with the zip foot, not an ordinary zip foot but one for inserting invisible zips. As you can see from the photo the feet do not all fit into the box; it is however superior packaging and protects all the feet in transit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great set of feet!, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15pcs Presser Foot Feet For Janome Toyota Brother Singer Domestic Sewing Machine
I received this set of feet last week. I must say I was not expecting much due to the low price but the feet are good quality and a bargain! The only negative is that there are no instructions with the feet but you can easily find out what each one is on the internet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars presser foot selection, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15pcs Presser Foot Feet For Janome Toyota Brother Singer Domestic Sewing Machine
This item arrived quickly and as described, the only thing that would have been handy was a description of what each foot does, although i am sure I will enjoy finding out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value + fast delivery, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15pcs Presser Foot Feet For Janome Toyota Brother Singer Domestic Sewing Machine
These feet are good value, and delivery was much sooner than expected. Yes, you have to research what each foot is and how to use it but the price more than makes up for a little inconvenience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15pcs Presser Foot Feet For Janome Toyota Brother Singer Domestic Sewing Machine
Great selection of feet, I've still to work out what some do! Would have been 5 stars if feet were labelled
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Presser Feet, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15pcs Presser Foot Feet For Janome Toyota Brother Singer Domestic Sewing Machine
This was good value for money, however it came with no labels or instructions. Therefore some of the feet we are not sure as to what their use is. This should have a set of instructions guiding the user to the name of each foot, how you attach it, and what kind of stitch it is used for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Every foot you could ever need, 20 April 2014
By 
Venetia Hammond (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15pcs Presser Foot Feet For Janome Toyota Brother Singer Domestic Sewing Machine
This is a box of goodies that every sewer should have. It offers all the extra feet that you could ever need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, good quality, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15pcs Presser Foot Feet For Janome Toyota Brother Singer Domestic Sewing Machine
Took forever to arrive and the container is simply too small for them which. Once I took the feet out I found it impossible to get them back in however the quality is very good. In fact the free motion quilting foot is better that one I bought individually and paid more for. Would recommend this kit. A good variety of feet at a great price.would be better if they were labelled though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews