Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful dress
This dress is beautiful, very nice soft cotton. . I went up a size as recommended and fits perfectly. I bought a layered petticoat to wear with it and it just looks amazing. The dress was dispatched and delivered very quickly and arrived days before the due date. Very happy lady who can't wait to wear her new dress.
Published 15 months ago by Samantha

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars hearts and roses dress
very pretty dress, but unfortunatly it was damaged when it arrived, the dress has a belt attached to it which was all torn and was held together by a piece of tape, I did not send it back only because it can be worn without the belt. but no was not very happy.
Published 4 months ago by debbie osman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful dress, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This dress is beautiful, very nice soft cotton. . I went up a size as recommended and fits perfectly. I bought a layered petticoat to wear with it and it just looks amazing. The dress was dispatched and delivered very quickly and arrived days before the due date. Very happy lady who can't wait to wear her new dress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peggy Sue!, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A typical and very stylish well made rock and roll dress bought for my teenage granddaughter who loves it and it goes so well with the net petticoat I also purchased! It was bought to wear at a wedding but as she goes to a dance school it will be perfect for her to wear time and time again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
beautiful dress, flattering fit, nice material, looks great worn on its own or with a net layered underskirt. Very pleased with dress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely dress, 13 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Floral Vintage Style Party Prom Dress Black White Size 8 - 26 (Apparel)
Great dress and arrived before the estimated delivery time. The fit is OK and the design is lovely. Unfortunately it hasn't got the WOW factor I was looking for for the Gala Dinner I'd bought it for. Its a cotton dress - so I guess I should have realised that before it arrived. I will be returning it - but no fault of the dress or supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, quick delivery, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good,quick delivery , the dress fitted lovely.. I wore it to the races and I fitted in well...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful cotton dress. Size UK12 fits perfectly for EU40
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Loved this dress!, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely dress, i will be going back to this company for any other dresses i need. Fits well and worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hearts and roses rockabilly dress, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my dress arrived quicker than expected, and was all I wanted it to be. I ordered it for a special party and those who have seen it said how much they like it. I was very pleased with the Item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing service and beautiful dress!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an amazing dress, it's made of nice cotton and is a lovely fit. The service was also brilliant, I needed the dress at short notice and the company were really helpful and accommodating with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars hearts and roses dress, 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pretty dress, but unfortunatly it was damaged when it arrived, the dress has a belt attached to it which was all torn and was held together by a piece of tape, I did not send it back only because it can be worn without the belt. but no was not very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews