Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
Love them, i'm 5ft 2 and they are definitely for taller people. When I sit down they dig into the back of my leg. Guess I'll just have to stand when I go out :)
Published 9 months ago by Suzanne Dennany

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pu
great boots but only fault with them is they are starting th come away from the sole after wearing them a couple of times
Published 6 months ago by Catherine Heron


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Poor quality , ordered 4 my size did not fit plus quality is very poor!! Will need to send back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pu, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great boots but only fault with them is they are starting th come away from the sole after wearing them a couple of times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love them, i'm 5ft 2 and they are definitely for taller people. When I sit down they dig into the back of my leg. Guess I'll just have to stand when I go out :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars better, 10 Oct 2013
Thanks for those very pleased better than i thought as for the cheap cost.nice suedette.
look good size well very comfy. Feel like sleepers. very light. Not out with them yet. i m a wide size 8 and fit perfectly. look great with skirt and tight love them just order a red pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Love The Design Shame About The Quality, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this pair of boots. I have received a lot of compliments on them, they are gorgeous. However, the quality, especially the sole could be better. It is very light to walk in and they are very comfortable. Oh they are very warm for winter...really warm. Although this is cheaply made and it was sent from China, the material they used for the inside keeps ones's leg very warm. It fits well, and true to size. Although I would have liked to have a little more room, but it fit snugly without given any pains.

I bought this because of the design, and I have no regret on that, I just wish the quality is much better. If you are not fuss about the quality (it is okay for the price and it would last a while) and just love the design, then go for it. It is beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love them!, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I cannot tell you how lovely these boots are...they make my size 7 feet look petite, always a bonus! My sister loved them so much I bought her some for her birthday :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well worth it!, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful boots for the price! A bit snug getting them on as they are pull on and the zip is for show only but they are really lovely. I used to have a pair very similar which cost a lot more! Good service, originally I was sent the wrong size but as soon as I raised the issue the right size was dispatched and my emails were answered promptly. Well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars well worth the money, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are so unusual not to high and quite comfortable. didnt have an odour like the write up said, i wouldnt wear them in bad weather but for a night out fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars hee grand boots, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love my boots, I feel very comfortable wearing them and I love the material though can feel hot in them at times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 13 Dec 2013
By 
fhk (leeds uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they took a while to get to me however it was worth the wait,l also got a customised shoe book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews