Customer Reviews


101 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than the web page
Faster and easier to use than the web page. Definitely worth having - eBay could learn from this. Slick and quick
Published 12 months ago by IrishElk

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Yes its ok
If you need assess to the Gumtree this is the apps to buy - does what its says on the tin. No more but no less either.
Published 11 months ago by ArthurDodd


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than the web page, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumtree (App)
Faster and easier to use than the web page. Definitely worth having - eBay could learn from this. Slick and quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD SITE FOR THING YOUR LOOKING FOR, 22 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. Rw Boyle - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumtree (App)
GOOD SITE FOR THING YOUR LOOKING FOR BUT TAKE CARE NOT TO GET YOUR FINGERS BURNT BY THE SCAMMERS NOT ALL ARE HONEST SAME AS EBAY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumtree (App)
An easy site to enrol on and after posting my first two for sales I had an enquiry which I hope will lead to more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gumtree, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumtree (App)
Love this very easy to look up stuff local or otherwise, easy visual, and easy to use, would recommend this app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gumtree app, 27 Aug 2013
By 
F. Hensby - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumtree (App)
Easy to use , great bargains. Love this site, it's so easy to buy or to sell, recycling at its most simple and efficient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good tool, 2 Sep 2013
This review is from: Gumtree (App)
This app works well and is straight forward to use. The ability to select regions and type of search is straight forward and helps find exactly what you are looking for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Yes its ok, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumtree (App)
If you need assess to the Gumtree this is the apps to buy - does what its says on the tin. No more but no less either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Enough Configuration Options !, 5 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumtree (App)
I actually liked GumTree. Its no hassle interface is good but you cant narrow your search to just a country rather than a county.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gumtree, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumtree (App)
I got hold of this app as I was trying to find a car, it helped me to find what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app, ideal for the tablet, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumtree (App)
Kudos to the team Gumtree for getting this app released. Mirrors exactly the website and the filtering is even more intuitive than the web interface . Full stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gumtree
Gumtree by Gumtree
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews