Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very competent and complete
This product was supplied by Anker for me to review.

The first thing that struck me about this screen protector was the high quality of presentation and the fact that you get a "complete kit" to install and maintain your screen protectors. In the pack you get 2 Ultra-clear screen protectors, instructions, a Bubble Removal Card and a Dust Removal Sticker. The...
Published 12 months ago by Paul Madge

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, but poor quality item.
Cheap product and very poor quality. Not happy. Go for (rooCASE) little expensive but top quality. You will notice the difference.
Published 7 months ago by ahmed


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very competent and complete, 18 Sep 2013
By 
Paul Madge (Uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: [2-Pack] Anker® Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 Ultra-Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7-Inch - High Definition (HD) - Smudge Resistant - Lifetime Warranty - Retail Packaging (Electronics)
This product was supplied by Anker for me to review.

The first thing that struck me about this screen protector was the high quality of presentation and the fact that you get a "complete kit" to install and maintain your screen protectors. In the pack you get 2 Ultra-clear screen protectors, instructions, a Bubble Removal Card and a Dust Removal Sticker. The whole package comes in a sturdy card envelope flashed "High Quality Japanese PET Film". I have also reviewed the matte version of this screen protector too. Anker provide a lifetime "no quibble warranty and based on my experience of products of theirs I have bought they are working hard to establish a reputation for quality products and matching support.

I found the instructions clear, and whilst as with all screen protectors installation demands care, it was successful and I managed to exclude all the air bubbles using the "Bubble Removal Card". Another feature I liked is that there are protective films on both sides of the screen protector - both the surface that contacts the screen and the upper surface which you "squeegee" to get rid of any bubbles. The final finish is good and the screen protector fits the screen and camera cut-outs etc. perfectly. Indoors, arguably, this glossy version is slightly stronger than the matte version in terms of rendering vibrant colours. My suggested approach would be if you mainly use your device indoors then the glossy version may, arguably, give you slightly more vibrant colours in certain conditions. Conversely, if you tend to use your Galaxy Tab outside a lot of the time, then I'd be inclined to go for the matte version as it reduces glare. Overall, though accepting no-one is going to keep changing their screen protector both gloss and matte versions work very well indeed and resist fingerprints well.

I like this product a lot and its presentation is matched by its performance. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great screen protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: [2-Pack] Anker® Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 Ultra-Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7-Inch - High Definition (HD) - Smudge Resistant - Lifetime Warranty - Retail Packaging (Electronics)
Great product. Perfect fit for the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3. Comes with the usual tools (microfibre cloth and bubble removing card) plus a sticker for getting rid of those last hard to move dust particles before application. Once the screen protector is on the tablet it is practically invisible, very clear and unobtrusive. Would definitely buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Clear, good fit but attracts dust, 23 May 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: [2-Pack] Anker® Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 Ultra-Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7-Inch - High Definition (HD) - Smudge Resistant - Lifetime Warranty - Retail Packaging (Electronics)
This screen protector has an excellent fit and attached easily bubble-free. It lives up to its description of Ultra-clear.The only issue I have with it is that it seems to generate static and attracts a lot of dust which I am constantly having to wipe off. it is also highly reflective which is not good when out and about and reflecting an unavoidable light source. If you use it mostly indoors, it is fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anker DON'T Disappoint!, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: [2-Pack] Anker® Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 Ultra-Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7-Inch - High Definition (HD) - Smudge Resistant - Lifetime Warranty - Retail Packaging (Electronics)
Very clear and fairly easy to install. Its been 5 months and the protector is still on the tablet that is used everyday so you can imagine that it is very good. Can't really see any scratches on the protector just a few stains from use that can be cleaned with a wipe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: [2-Pack] Anker® Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 Ultra-Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7-Inch - High Definition (HD) - Smudge Resistant - Lifetime Warranty - Retail Packaging (Electronics)
They in small eco-friendly bag with all the necessaire to install them (Bubble and Dust remover, 2x screen protect, 1 large wipe, etc...) are made with quality materials.
Unfortunately I noticed something that I didn't like, in fact a the top and bottom right corners the screen protector didn't adhere perfectly, it remains lifted for 3 or 5 mm, it looks like there's not adhesive or is not statically charged.

Suggested
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, but poor quality item., 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: [2-Pack] Anker® Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 Ultra-Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7-Inch - High Definition (HD) - Smudge Resistant - Lifetime Warranty - Retail Packaging (Electronics)
Cheap product and very poor quality. Not happy. Go for (rooCASE) little expensive but top quality. You will notice the difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent screen protector, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: [2-Pack] Anker® Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 Ultra-Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7-Inch - High Definition (HD) - Smudge Resistant - Lifetime Warranty - Retail Packaging (Electronics)
We bought these to prevent damage to our Samsung by our 3 year old. When opening the pack was really impressed by the contents in that you get something to clean the screen 1st and then tack off any remaining dust before applying the protector with a special tool provided. All in all an excellent package for an excellent price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product., 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: [2-Pack] Anker® Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 Ultra-Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7-Inch - High Definition (HD) - Smudge Resistant - Lifetime Warranty - Retail Packaging (Electronics)
Does what it says on the tin. Well packaged and presented with cleaning cloth etc. Easy application with few bubbles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: [2-Pack] Anker® Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 Ultra-Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7-Inch - High Definition (HD) - Smudge Resistant - Lifetime Warranty - Retail Packaging (Electronics)
High quality item even though I felt it was a little over packaged. Purchasing this product is the right move.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits perfectly, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: [2-Pack] Anker® Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 Ultra-Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7-Inch - High Definition (HD) - Smudge Resistant - Lifetime Warranty - Retail Packaging (Electronics)
This is a great product and I'm glad I bought it. It fits my Samsung Galaxy Tab3 7inch (model SM-T210) perfectly. Once I've laid the protector on the screen I can use away at the Tab and you wouldn't even know it is there.
I bought this in tandem with a silicon rubber case for my Tab3, so I have it perfectly protected from drops and scratches!
Brilliant buy - highly recommended - I'll be buying some more of these in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews