Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Greyhound scarf
At last - something different. Really nice scarf and had many comments. Very good colour and of course great design of the greyhound. Thank You.
Published 12 months ago by Debbie Gibbs

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not happy with this item
It was described as a greyhound scarf but the dog don't look anything like a greyhound. i bought three for gifts and ended keeping them as i did not feel i could give for presents
Published 11 months ago by Marshillie Campbell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Greyhound scarf, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At last - something different. Really nice scarf and had many comments. Very good colour and of course great design of the greyhound. Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Scarf.., 2 Oct 2013
Quick Delivery, Very fine material but comfortable to wear around your shoulders as its not too heavy..This could also be used as a small throw or as a top cover for a single bed.....Im thinking of buying another one to leave in the car...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars printed scarf, 8 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In my opinion much too large for a scarf but for tying round waist as a sarong or using as a shawl would be good.
Bought for xmas for my daughter so hasen't been worn and washed yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not happy with this item, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was described as a greyhound scarf but the dog don't look anything like a greyhound. i bought three for gifts and ended keeping them as i did not feel i could give for presents
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Greyhound scarf, 4 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its not really a greyhound silhouette when you look closey but i still like it. good colour and good size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars greyhound print scarf, 20 May 2014
By 
J. M. Clare "Josy" (West Midlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for someone who has greyhounds. It was a lovely colour and the material was nice. Very good value for the money. The person it was bought for loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Greyhound scarf/shawl, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item is made of polyester. The website claimed it was made of both 100% viscose and 100% polyester. It turned out to be the latter. It is larger than a scarf and can be a light shawl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really nicely printed design, good quality material and lovely and comfortable to wear.

Prompt delivery and well packaged. Would highly recommend to any whippet fan and will be ordering other scarf designs from same company, for friends in the very near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars scarf, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
beautiful scarf anything with greyhounds on I would buy, be glad when Christmas is here so I can wear it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A treat for me, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this scarf! Found it by chance looking for a Greyhound gift (we have a rescue) and thought I would treat myself. A lovely colour and great design that isn't too in your face - so I don't look like a crazy greyhound lady (I hope). Prompt delivery and good packaging. Any female greyhound owner would love it, although the print is quite trendy at the moment so would suit anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews