Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
GREAT
Published 6 days ago by Mike Webber

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars To Buy or not to Buy
The Prism is smart and I chose it based on previous Bhaus purchases.

Is it what I expected, not exactly. What it isnt is a ' winter ' fleece, sure it keeps minor chills away but I won't be able to wear it on severe UK winter days. Previously I had no problem in understanding their labels.
Perhapse Bhaus need to consider how they market their wares to your...
Published 6 months ago by Rockin Robin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars To Buy or not to Buy, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Prism Fleece - Eclipse
The Prism is smart and I chose it based on previous Bhaus purchases.

Is it what I expected, not exactly. What it isnt is a ' winter ' fleece, sure it keeps minor chills away but I won't be able to wear it on severe UK winter days. Previously I had no problem in understanding their labels.
Perhapse Bhaus need to consider how they market their wares to your average JoePublic without blinding them with technical nouse.
Most of the local outdoor shops only sold one or two types of fleece so even trying/understanding their products wasn't easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Prism Fleece - Eclipse
GREAT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Prism Fleece - Eclipse
This is the third berg hauls fleece I have owned and it is the best. The price was good and service was exemplary .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality prduct, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Prism Fleece - Eclipse
The fleece arrived in good time well packaged, I found the description on the web sight gave a good honest evaluation of the fleece
and recommend it as a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Prism Fleece - Eclipse
My husband was delighted to find that this attaches to his berghaus overcoat with lots of little attachments, which are easily hidden when you just want it as a fleece. Very clever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars, 2 Mar 2014
By 
Aud "Foodie" (Lancashire England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Prism Fleece - Eclipse
My husband had a Berghaus a few years ago as a gift from his sister and I couldn't get him to wear anything else in spite of having several new jackets. But a new Berghaus, that's something else and this one is a little different and better I think and at last he'll wear the nice new and clean one when we go out together!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Berghaus Fleece, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Prism Fleece - Eclipse
This is a great jacket, which I bought for my husband. fits great and will Zip into a Berghaus Jacket if My you had the correct one.
Its lovely material and warm, great seller with great communication, I would buy from this guy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the price, 9 Feb 2014
By 
John Henderson (Suffolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Prism Fleece - Eclipse
Very well finished and styled so it looks smart worn alone. I bought it as a liner for a Berghaus coat in which it is far more comfortable than the cheaper, other brand fleece I tried using.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Berghaus prism fleece, 4 Jan 2014
By 
D. Brims - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Prism Fleece - Eclipse
Just what I was looking for, a comfortable well made jacket, lightweight yet warm, good fit and style. Good quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fleece, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Prism Fleece - Eclipse
Good value for money, good quality fleece. Replacing a previous bought berghaus fleece which was very old! Pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Berghaus Prism Fleece - Eclipse
35.75 - 49.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews