Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars lovely pattern but..., 4 May 2014
I am very pleased with pattern and quality of the case, however the design is slightly faulted as the tab is on the end close to your ear.
It would have been better placed at the other end, so it's not in the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 26 April 2014
Item arrived not long after dispatch notification in good condition. I love the colours and pattern on the case. It fits well on my bbz10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flip Case, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great case, and a very good price, fits well, very useful, does the job.
Might buy more in different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For all dog lovers, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this as a novelty gift for my wife, she thinks it is great and got lots of people asking where they could get one. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Item and service, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very quickly despatch and is an excellent phone covers, fits my phone perfectly. and due to flip design the magnetic catch is not in the way when you are trying to use the phone unlock the book design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and useable, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great buy not overly glitzy so this is great, nice soft cover on outside but will still keep the phone very safe very impressed with my purchase from AEL®-FANCY DEALS UK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars magnetic clip case, 4 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. Jean Nash (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the case, but unfortunately it is too big for my blackberry mobile. Will keep it until I get a new mobile phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love my new phone cover, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So far, product living up to expectations, lovely patterns and colours and seems to be fairly tough, the phone fitted in perfectly, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews