Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
14
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£25.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2013
This is the second ring in this style I have bought! Elegant and comfortable to wear, and the cherry amber is a beautiful rich colour as in the photograph.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
i Iove the ring style it fits lovely. The amber is disapointing though. The colour of the Amber is very black.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
I like the ring but unfortunately I think I was sent the wrong one, mine seems to be the Amber one rather than the black cherry. I was a bit disappointed with this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
This was delivered very quickly, and the ring itself is gorgeous, the colour is a lovely deep red. It was too large for me but that I think was my error due to the sizing differences.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
I love this ring, beautiful colour with the amber and nice solid silver. I would recommend it to anyone and have lots of comments from jealous friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
stunning!! really beatifull and well presented. The delivery is superfast!!

I will definetly buy again for the seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
The stones are a lovely dark red just like the picture, though I do find it a little larger than the size given.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
I have to say this ring is more Amber than cherry black a bit disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Nice ring, smooth transaction , would recommend this item and seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
very disappointed with the quality for the price asked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)