Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Beautiful!, 16 Oct 2013
This review is from: Nivea Gorgeous Skin Gift Set (Personal Care)
I must admit i got this from boots 3 for 2 range, as i had a gift card for my birthday so can't comment on the seller but it is a gorgeous bag of little treats! All the products smell so beautiful and once i've used them all i'm gonna be buying them from amazon to stock up! Love them! Also be careful 'cause the roll on is in a glass bottle! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well worth your money!, 29 Nov 2013
This review is from: Nivea Gorgeous Skin Gift Set (Personal Care)
Ordered this gift set as a Christmas present for somebody who is incredibly hard to buy for! Delivery was very quick and the size of the product is much larger than what the picture would suggest so it makes a great gift without you having to spend lots of money. All the products in the set are regular size so no miniature little bottles at all! The cosmetic case will be useful after the products are finished and It's a lovely colour too. On the whole, a great affordable buy and is a fab gift too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Gift Set, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Gorgeous Skin Gift Set (Personal Care)
It's name is the "Nivea Gorgeous Skin Gift Set" and it says it in the title it really is a gorgeous gift set. I got this for my mum for Christmas as I know she likes the Nivea range and only wanted to get her something small.
When I got it I was really surprised with how beautiful the bag is. Don't be fooled by the picture the bag is more of a gold colour. I was also impressed with its' weight. It hold 3 full sized products as well as a shower wash puff.
It's a lovely set for the price and I would thoroughly recommend this to anyone that may be struggling to find a gift for their mother/grandmother/girlfriend or any other female you may know.
I also got the male version for my dad which I would also recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Gorgeous Skin Gift Set (Personal Care)
I would recommend this gift set, great value for money, I cannot believe it was only 5-00
I have no more comments
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fast and frivolous!, 4 Dec 2013
By 
Dr. J. DIGBY "EFT Guru" (Haverhill, England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Gorgeous Skin Gift Set (Personal Care)
Great delivery and great price for this bit of nonsense. Happy to recommend to buyers for anything of this ilk. <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LOOKS NICE, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Gorgeous Skin Gift Set (Personal Care)
I bought 3 of these to give out as little presents at Christmas - they worked out great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my girlfriend loved it!, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Gorgeous Skin Gift Set (Personal Care)
my other half loved it, she liked the soaps and uses the bag for her make up- top buy! cheers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Gorgeous Skin Gift Set (Personal Care)
This is a good value gift, this is a nice size and feels like you a giving a good quality gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars WASHBAG SET, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Gorgeous Skin Gift Set (Personal Care)
GOOD BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY FRIEND SHE LOVED THE SELECTION AND THE WASHBAG WAS STURDY
WELL WORTH THE PRICE WILL BUY FROM SITE AGAIN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Gorgeous Skin Gift Set (Personal Care)
My friend always uses Nivea so this was the ideal gift for her. Just the right sizes to take on holiday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nivea Gorgeous Skin Gift Set
19.34
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews