Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars a good book
Lovely story telling, good for a 4-5 year old.
Published 1 month ago by sexkitten

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
Not too great. Book was weak and graphics were not great either. had visions that this book would match the story I was told when i was young and it sadly didn;t live up to it
Published on 29 July 2011 by V. lawless


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 29 July 2011
By 
V. lawless - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Not too great. Book was weak and graphics were not great either. had visions that this book would match the story I was told when i was young and it sadly didn;t live up to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a good book, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely story telling, good for a 4-5 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality., 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quickly despatched, good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jack and the Beanstalk (Keepsake Stories) (Kindle Edition)
This book is amazing bought it for my 3 year old girl she absolutely loves it I would recommend it to all toddlers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars jack retold., 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit too american for my taste. had to adapt vocab to read to my class of 6 year olds, but otherwise okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Jack, 9 Aug 2013
By 
D.Gooding (hartlepool,England) - See all my reviews
We bought it to read to the grand-daughter and she loves it.Its also a good story for us to read to her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend this, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Working with children, this was a very good book to use for the text. Have already recommended it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not great, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I did not find this suitable for 3-5 years as illustrations were not good and sentences too long. Will look for a better version
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ;), 12 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this book to make a story sack, this version can across tO me very American, this factor didn't affect my sorty sack but just a word of waring and I didn't find it suitable for 3-6year olds as it was so long think I needed to find a shorter version but my own fault. Great delivery time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bril
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews