Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good working shoe
Although they were very stiff to start with (I wore them around the house to break them in) this is a very comfortable shoe and I'm sure will last me. Not easy to find this style in black that's not patent. Would by from this vendor again. Good value for money
Published 11 months ago by Loncy

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoe but beware tiny fitting
The shoes themselves are a lovely style and good quality. BUT! I am a standard size 7 and these were really small. I wonder if they are actually a US size 7 which is a 5 1/2 UK size. There is no way these are a UK 7. Shame.
Published 13 months ago by Tinaz


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoe but beware tiny fitting, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes themselves are a lovely style and good quality. BUT! I am a standard size 7 and these were really small. I wonder if they are actually a US size 7 which is a 5 1/2 UK size. There is no way these are a UK 7. Shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good working shoe, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although they were very stiff to start with (I wore them around the house to break them in) this is a very comfortable shoe and I'm sure will last me. Not easy to find this style in black that's not patent. Would by from this vendor again. Good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars bad fit, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes were a bad fit and did not look good on me, One foot was too tight so they had to go back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit perfectly and really comfy. Searched for ages for shoes like these and found my perfect shoes. Used to wear loafers like these in my Mod days... classic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very small for stated size, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Size 7? More like a size 5, very small for stated size of 7, unwearable as a size 7 shoe. Total waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Leather Tassel Loafers, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am glad I bought one size larger than I normally take. They are fairly comfortable but need "breaking in".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ladies tassle shoes, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered these shoes as they looked like heavier shoes for the winter months. Very stiff leather and the size 5 I normally take were too small had to return
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews