Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A MUST Buy
Make no mistake people - The Three kings is a MUST BUY...
These are MEN singing about experience - Not boys preaching and pretending to understand the lyrics to what they have been given, The Three kings are SINGING!!! With heart..
In a time where R&B is barely visible, The Three Kings can be seen clearly, brightly and very distinctively
I don't know where...
Published 12 months ago by Uk Calling

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointed:(!!
I was very excited and looking forward to this album however; I am a bit disappointed as I had very high expectations for the three. For me the songs are just ok compared to what they do individually hence my disappointment !:(
Published 12 months ago by Mut


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars TGT, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Three Kings (Audio CD)
Great album, love it.
Good bedroom album but also good in the car.
It's a must buy if you're a fan of either one of the guys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Three Kings (Audio CD)
I loved this album. Its a nice R 'n' B album and has some nice ballads. Its a similar vein to LSG.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Three Kings (Audio CD)
Saw these three fine artists perform together on the soul train awards and I've been eagerly awaiting the album release ever since, I am not dissatisfied! Three cracking vocals on one album . It worked for LSG (Levert Sweat Gill) and it works for these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love love love, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Three Kings (Audio CD)
Can't stop playing it. Love them individually. It is so nice to here artist that you like. Put something together that sounds so beautiful.
It was worth the wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointed:(!!, 21 Sep 2013
This review is from: Three Kings (Audio CD)
I was very excited and looking forward to this album however; I am a bit disappointed as I had very high expectations for the three. For me the songs are just ok compared to what they do individually hence my disappointment !:(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Kings Album, 15 Sep 2013
By 
R. Miller "Raggasoul" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Three Kings (Audio CD)
I brought this album and i have to say it a brilliant album Tyrese Ginuwine & Tank have delivered a firstgreat album together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Three Kings (Audio CD)
GREAT PRODUCT AND FRACTION OF PRICE OF OTHER ONLINE STORES
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Three Kings [Clean] (MP3 Download)
these guys are great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 13 Oct 2013
This review is from: Three Kings (Audio CD)
I had no idea TGT released they're album until a friend recommended the album to me. I highly recommend this album to R&B lovers! It's rare to play an album through without skipping a couple of songs. However, this album has been on repeat and I'm very pleased I purchased it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Three Kings (Audio CD)
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews