Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars43
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2014
Every track on the album I loved. Fantastic album and I hope they will do more tracks together. I would definitely recommend this CD so buy it you will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
This album is THE BEST RNB ALBUM FOR A LONG TIME. I listen to it ALL THE TIME. I now know words like my abc. Great album would deffo deffo recommend. Im in love with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Can't stop playing it. Love them individually. It is so nice to here artist that you like. Put something together that sounds so beautiful.
It was worth the wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Like every song on this Album except for one song that I always skip, apart from that great can't wait for the next release will be buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Great album, love it.
Good bedroom album but also good in the car.
It's a must buy if you're a fan of either one of the guys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
I brought this album and i have to say it a brilliant album Tyrese Ginuwine & Tank have delivered a firstgreat album together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
The best thing that happen to R&B . Love the album.love the artist, best colaberation for a long time.love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Love the songs, love the voices, love the men.
So so happy they are doing tour dates in The UK!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
I loved this album. Its a nice R 'n' B album and has some nice ballads. Its a similar vein to LSG.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Fantastic album. Lovers of REAL R&B will not be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)