Customer Reviews


126 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Same CoD experience, different setting.
Every year a new CoD arrives and the experience is more or less the same but Ghosts manages to bring some new revamped action to all game modes. The story is okay, with the usual villain who wants to destroy everything pursuit but the multiplayer is where it really stands out. In my opinion it's a mix of MW3 with Black Ops II but far more balanced. This edition comes...
Published 14 months ago by Pedro Soares

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What Happened?
Loved Call of Duty Games, just can't play this game, the game itself is ok but the way other people play the game online just makes it smash your joystick. So frustrated I could even bother to enter the code to download the extra levels. Trying to sell it.
Published 11 months ago by Antonio Monfermoso


‹ Previous | 16 7 813 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good game in my opinion, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Good game but the last CoD parts were better than the current. If you are bored with other games that you can buy this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not enjoying this one bit, 25 Nov. 2013
By 
G. Davies (Reading, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
stupid perk system, stupid dull grey bland maps, crap progression and removal of best game modes mean that this is massively underwhelming. if you were on the fence about getting this, i wouldn't bother
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst COD game ever, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
No survival or special missions, no online demolition, gameplay is awful (die without even seeing a hit marker). Not a patch on BO2 or even MW2 which was launched 4 years earlier! Reached max prestige on all the other COD games but just can't be bothered with this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PLEASE CAN YOU RESTOCK THIS GAME BY 12/12/14, 7 Dec. 2014
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Dear Seller,
Please could you restock this product- I
am very interested in buying this game this upcoming Friday (12/12/14) as I found it a great bargain so please can you restock it by then or as soon as possible
Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon has failed, like usual, GAME FANTASTIC THOUGH!, 5 Nov. 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Bought game from ASDA this morning, I mainly bother with the multiplayer and the experience so far has been epic. I ordered two hardened editions and Amazon failed to dispatch on a suitable date so it would arrive on the release date(today), they should of thought about that. I would definitely recommend this game, it's fantastic, brand new weapons, new game modes online such as hunted and cranked! However, I would say this is a next gen game, the graphics will be significantly better on the next gen consoles, but at the time being on the PS3 they are still great :)

5/5- For the game itself
0/5- Amazon's poor dispatch date(Day before release...), expecting Royal mail to delivery next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of Money, 7 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
What a shame its broken
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Its not the best game Call of Duty has released but the Storyline ..., 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Its not the best game Call of Duty has released but the Storyline was awesome in my view its worth a try if you rented it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extinction mode = hours of fun!, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
For the price I paid and at the time this was a steal. Got hours and hours of fun from this. Love extinction mode.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars One of the worst call of dutys that i have played the only ..., 11 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
One of the worst call of dutys that i have played the only part that i found any fun was the extinction mode
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth it in my opinion., 11 Jan. 2015
By 
Kieran Holmes (SHropshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Decent game and a lovely box. The bracelet is good quality and the season pass it well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 813 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3)
Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) by Activision (PlayStation 3)
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews