Customer Reviews


108 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Same CoD experience, different setting.
Every year a new CoD arrives and the experience is more or less the same but Ghosts manages to bring some new revamped action to all game modes. The story is okay, with the usual villain who wants to destroy everything pursuit but the multiplayer is where it really stands out. In my opinion it's a mix of MW3 with Black Ops II but far more balanced. This edition comes...
Published 10 months ago by Pedro Soares

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What Happened?
Loved Call of Duty Games, just can't play this game, the game itself is ok but the way other people play the game online just makes it smash your joystick. So frustrated I could even bother to enter the code to download the extra levels. Trying to sell it.
Published 7 months ago by Antonio Monfermoso


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
This edition is perfect,the videogame is the 10 for my opinion,and also incluyed seasson pass,the presentecion is very very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bargain, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Amazing value always amazon for games and with season pass included cant go wrong people say not as good as black ops 2 but I enjoy both
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase but the game..., 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Here I got the Hardened Edition for 35£ only with the game, a steelbook, the season pass... Anyway, the game itself is the worst COD ever. The solo mode is just a joke, everyone can start playing on Veteran 'cause this difficulty = Super easy, I died twice, first time 'cause I fall out of the map and second 'cause I've been killed in the space.
The multiplayers is the worst ever! I dunno how Activision did it, really. The maps are too big for 12players, we die in 2bullets, and the lag on this game is.... Waouw... For example, if you die without seeing anyone or anything, it's because someone killed you but 'cause of the lag, this person didn't appear on your screen. i cannot understand the logic of the host... The game choice the worst connexion for hosting a game ahah.
Anyway, if you wanna play alone, don't buy this game, it sucks, but it's still fun with friends. ^^
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars decent game, 25 May 2014
By 
Ms. L. Malin "lacey" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
I waited for this to come down in price as i was starting to go off the call of duty games but this is all in all not to bad its customization options are quite a nice touch the guns seem to be well balanced the exception being the bulldog shotgun very underpowered, graphics are a little below par for my liking since i have been playing battlefield 4 lately amazing graphics on that game,

over all i would say much better than mw3 but not as fun as cod4/bo2

recommend you buy this now at the price it is if you want a game you will play on every now and again not all the time unless your a true cod fan then im guessing you will love this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
just what i was looking for and I like the other gifts they give with the game how ever one of the codes that you can use expired on march
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a surprisingly good CoD, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
after the last few games, Ghosts was a very nice change, it still has the same princibles and system of its previous games, but they have clearly listened to gamers and while the multiplayer STILL has huge issues, such as latency, the game itself is an enjoyalbe one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good cod, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Value for money this included the season pass for free and cost less than buying it at my local gamestop by 20 euro
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ok game, 28 April 2014
By 
Mr. Martin John Crabtree "Martin" (north cyprus) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
useful good quality game good online fun

this genre very good and kids and dads will give it a go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
OK, it is about the same as the previous games of the series Call of Duty. Some minor changes, but that is it.
I can't still believe i got the hardened edition for this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Just as I expected. Great game. I think it's more professional than all of the other call of duty games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3)
Call of Duty: Ghosts - Hardened Edition (PS3) by Activision (PlayStation 3)
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews