Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cover for HTC1 mini
Good solid case, phone fits well and feels secure, has also room for a couple of credit cards and notes so could use it if that is all you want to carry as it looks like small purse.
Published 11 months ago by Brenda

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Meh.
After reading other reviews I thought this case would be good quality, but I was wrong.
The rubber case loosely fits my htc one and the volume and on/off buttons are covered, making them hard to press.
The rest of the case appears cheap and also doesn't fasten very tightly.
It also doesn't prop up my phone very well when folded over. Very disappointed with...
Published 7 months ago by MazWilson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Meh., 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading other reviews I thought this case would be good quality, but I was wrong.
The rubber case loosely fits my htc one and the volume and on/off buttons are covered, making them hard to press.
The rest of the case appears cheap and also doesn't fasten very tightly.
It also doesn't prop up my phone very well when folded over. Very disappointed with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cover for HTC1 mini, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GMYLE (R) Wallet Case Classic for HTC One Mini M4 - Black and Wasabi Green Cross Pattern PU Leather Slim Magnetic Flip Stand Cover (Electronics)
Good solid case, phone fits well and feels secure, has also room for a couple of credit cards and notes so could use it if that is all you want to carry as it looks like small purse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Main thing that made me dislike and not use this is that the plastic covers ..., 4 July 2014
By 
Miss Nadia Bemtgen "beemie" (europe) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
OK. but magnet to keep it closed is quite weak. Main thing that made me dislike and not use this is that the plastic covers the buttons to switch phone on/off, and to change volume. Very annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars smart case, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fits perfectly, easy to get at phone and it certainly does the job, would recommend this phone case to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What you'd expect from a phone case., 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality,phone feels secure in holder, lots of pockets to hold cards,money,rarely take a purse out now. Been using for weeks now & still happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GMYLE (R) Wallet Case Classic for HTC One Mini M4 - Black and Wasabi Green Cross Pattern PU Leather Slim Magnetic Flip Stand Cover (Electronics)
Very pleased with this phone cover, does exactly what it says on the tin and looks nice! other people have asked where I got it, so must look good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Poor quality material and cheap feel. Not the most expensive I know, but no where near expectations a mid priced item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was forced down the amazon route when it appeared the only phone cases anyone on the high street was willing to send you was for iPhones! I like the fact that this case doesn't look like anyone else's it I have to say it's not brilliantly hard wearing! It has some card holders in the case and although I admit I tend to stuff mine full of train tickets, the holder tends to stretch and then not go back to original size so to avoid everything falling out you have no check but to stuff more in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied Customer, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits really well and it's added a little extra weight to my handset, hasn't torn or scruffed so quality and durability is quite good too. I'd recommend it to someone who likes carrying there cards and receipts near by instead of there wallet. Only thing I don't like is that the gluing of the plastic and leather is pretty obvious and when lifted looks tacky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars HTC one cover and case, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cover inside case too small for phone .
Cover and case for HTC one but phone doesn't fit inside cover inside case so just a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews