Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2014
Very happy with the cd..alot of tracks I haven't heard before so well worth getting. .very good condition and arrived quickly
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Enough rare tracks to make it worthwhile getting but 2nd c.d. Live tracks at the casino was dire Good booklet as with the others in this series
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Great collection of brilliant sounds, a great sampler for anyone interested in the genre.. a must have for anyone interested in dancing to this great music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
A good cd I will get all 5 in the soul club series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Bought for my husband
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
some good tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Quite interesting collection of Northern, no doubt excellent to the enthusiast though not many tracks that light my particular candle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Great sounds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Dont expect all the traditional songs... There are some rarities.
Still an excellent cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)