Customer Reviews


221 Reviews
5 star:
 (179)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heather
Seldom has a series captured the imagination as much as this one did! The characters are human,vulnerable and the author brings to life their feelings,and emotions so that you end up laughing and crying with them! Cannot wait for the next one and am so hoping that LOVE WILL BE VICTORIOUS!!!!! Just adore Joe and Rose.
Published 12 months ago by Heathrr

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best but a good ending
I think this book has a much slower start than the others in the series. The first half seemed to drag. But the ending was great and I'm so lucky I left reading this til the next part was released! I now despise Joe and hope that rose makes the right choice about the men in her life - I'll have to read the next one and see :)
Published 10 months ago by Sally Stephens


‹ Previous | 1 2 323 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thirty and a Half Excuses (Rose Gardner Mystery, Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thirty and a Half Excuses (Rose Gardner Mystery, Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Another great story,unputdownable. Attention holding until the last word. Looking forward to the next part of the story. Can't wait!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thirty and a Half Excuses (Rose Gardner Mystery, Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed this book. The third in the series but just as entertaining.. Well written and an easy read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thirty and a Half Excuses (Rose Gardner Mystery, Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I love this series- it's a nice easy read with good characters and story lines. Not sure how believable all the stuff with Joe's parents is but it sets up the next book well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good holiday read, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thirty and a Half Excuses (Rose Gardner Mystery, Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Lovely easy quick read and a heroine you start to really feel like you know.Can be very funny as well as a few twists and turns.Love reading all these books about Rose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thirty and a half excuses, 6 July 2014
This review is from: Thirty and a Half Excuses (Rose Gardner Mystery, Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this book didn't want to put it down as with the other books in that series.wanting to know what happens in Rose's life next, enjoyable read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thirty and a Half Excuses (Rose Gardner Mystery, Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I am addicted to this series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thirty and a Half Excuses (Rose Gardner Mystery, Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Another super gripping read, can not put these books down, well written with lots of twists, heartbreak and surprises.
Addictive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Romance and crime fighting in one, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thirty and a Half Excuses (Rose Gardner Mystery, Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I love choc lit and romance books but they can get a bit samey. This falls in those categories with and added kick of crime and mystery too without being to intense and gory and you haven't guessed who the bad guy is in two chapters. Loved it that much bought the rest of the books currently available in the series and read the lot in just a couple of weeks. Would highly recommend this series, cant wait for the next installment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must Read Books., 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thirty and a Half Excuses (Rose Gardner Mystery, Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I am so addicted to these books. The suspense of weather Rose and Mason are going to get together is getting to me haha. I have never read 3 books in a row and as quick as I am, I am the tortoise reader. Keep them coming Denise they are fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 323 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews