Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rollercoaster ride
Keeps you turning pages right from the start as the plot twists and turns. A cracking pace is kept up throughout.
Published 7 months ago by Cheryl lang

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nemesis
Very good read couldn't wait to see who had "done it" recommend it to anybody who enjoys thrillers. Good choice
Published 8 months ago by Lynn Swindlehurst


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rollercoaster ride, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nemesis (Kindle Edition)
Keeps you turning pages right from the start as the plot twists and turns. A cracking pace is kept up throughout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nemesis (Kindle Edition)
Once again Louise Marley has produced a book which i was unable to put down.
I did not want the book to end.

Come on Louise; write quicker! I need another book.

Fabulous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't put it down, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nemesis (Kindle Edition)
Another great book from Louise Marley, I literally couldn't put this book down - every spare 5 minutes and I was reading. I thought I'd worked out "whodunit", but with so many good twists and turns, I was wrong. Kept me gripped to the very last word. More please. Very soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a tale of obsession, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nemesis (Kindle Edition)
Although the story started slowly, the tension gradually builds until you are racing through the pages as the heroine struggles to discover who murdered her sister, and who is trying to protect their guilty secrets even fifteen years later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nemesis, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nemesis (Kindle Edition)
Very good read couldn't wait to see who had "done it" recommend it to anybody who enjoys thrillers. Good choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Could Not Put it Down, 13 Oct 2013
By 
This review is from: Nemesis (Kindle Edition)
have to have a bit of a winge about Nemesis by Louise Marley - I made the mistake of starting to read it while I was supposed to be doing other things, and spent the next many hours doing nothing but read. The novel is a complex yet extremely engrossing murder mystery as the main character, Natalie, attempts to solve a murder. An attempt that blossoms into an obsession that takes over her life for fifteen years. The novel alternates between past and present, revealing tidbits of new information in each scene, with each part revealing a piece of the puzzle of what happened those fifteen years ago. Brilliant book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Read in 3 hours amazing!, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nemesis (Kindle Edition)
The only reason I downloaded this was because it was free. Not a moment I regret it, this book was fantastic and well written. The ending unlike some books were you're left unsatisfied connected all the dots. All Louise Marley books are recommende'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nemesis (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant!
I read this book in one sitting and it is not a short story
Highly recommend it to anyone
Unexpected twists and turns all the way through!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprises right to the last page!, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nemesis (Kindle Edition)
If you're expecting a rom com with a little mystery thrown in, you'll be surprised, this is a crime novel, which leaves you guessing. Then, right at the very end, comes a shocker!

You'll be surprised all the way through the twists and turns the story takes. You get taken back to the past, to a murder of a teenage girl, then back to the present, where her sister is obsessed with finding the murderer.

I knew beforehand that this book was less rom com and more mystery, and I'm glad I read it. I recommend you do too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nemesis (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely brilliant. One of the best I have read in ages. So thrilling as I kept turning the pages. I have now bought the majority of her books through Kindle. Louise Marley writes much better books than some of the more well known authors. Well done Louise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb51df678)

This product

Nemesis
Nemesis by Louise Marley
0.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews